Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DARLENE_M_ON
  • June 28, 2019

again, the cat ate it up right away. nice size. the only problem is i cannot locate it in the store (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TOM_P_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat seemed to be a little more excited to be fed after she smelt what was in the can. She has her favourites she always dances to her favourites (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Valerie7
  • March 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL, United States

Picky Cats love this

I have a 19 year old cat with digestive problems and she has had very little problems with this food. It feels like a miracle! My other cat insists on eating the same food as my older cat, but they usually disagree on what they like. However, they both love this food. I'm in heaven. I just wish is was a bit cheaper. With that said, I've been very happy with the coupons I've been finding. Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • GAYLE_S_NS
  • June 30, 2019

I have a very picky cat but he really liked this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CYNTHIA_R_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat ate the whole can! Must have tasted great, and good ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AARON_D_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat liked this item very much we have started to use this item more often (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JOSE_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My dog loves it and stool is great, firm and small. It's nice to have a good meat based canned food that is easy to find and decent price (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MAUREEN_C_AB
  • June 27, 2019

I am always looking for a grain free wet food to feed my fussy cats that they will enjoy. Sometimes these cats are almost like people, they prefer the junk food. They enjoyed this offering a great deal, so i made sure to purchase more for them. Ingredients matter to me, and I was very pleased after reading this label. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JENNIFER_W_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Both my cats really enjoyed this. So I bought more for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Danielle
  • June 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from La Porte, IN, United States

My cats loved it!!!

I tried a couple of cans of this yesterday. I have seven cats and they chowed it down in no time!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JOANNE_F_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat likes a change so she gobbles it up and looks around for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LINDSAY_M_ON
  • June 30, 2019

This was a treat for our cats! They enjoyed it very much (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?