Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CAITLYN_D_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Both cats love them! Awesome product that I'd definitely start buying regularly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • nicoleb
    • August 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

    My Cats Love This Food!

    I go through about a bag every three weeks with my two cats. They absolutely love it! I love that it is grain free and simple ingredients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Laura
    • August 11, 2017

    Hi Nicole! This is great to hear. We're thrilled that Beyond is helping your cats live long and healthy lives through nutrition they enjoy! -The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KRISTINA_D_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    Healthy and natural ingredients. No hidden or unpronounceable ingredients. It had a great taste and the cats love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MYKAC_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    She ate it right away. I like all of the varieties. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • kathy_ca_20620668
    • November 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loved this food

    My kitty Twinkle really enjoyed the “Beyond Wild” Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe+Freeze-dried bites with chicken. I like giving her food that I feel good about and it’s great when she really likes it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • kelli_tn_14932877
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    I wasn't sure how my cats would like Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. It has some unconventional ingredients. However, they tore through it and enjoyed every bite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • saudi__nj_22598690
    • November 22, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    Our cat really loved the salmon, liver and Arctic char recipe by beyond.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JOSIE_C_ON
    • July 1, 2019

    Cats gobbled it up real fast and were wanting more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • opal247
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    miss thing loved this

    i got this yesterday and fed to kitty and she loved it licking the bowl clean her paws everything here she is usually picky about her food but really seemed to dig on this here would definatley stock up

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BROOKLIN_G_SK
    • June 28, 2019

    She seemed to really like it. The cat liked the other sample one better so I’ve been buying that one first but will probably go to this sample brand next. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Parks309
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Blythewood, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice packaging

    I bought this for my cats. It is a small can. They seem to like the taste. It seems as though they like the chicken flavor more. They usually don’t get soft wet food but i would buy this again for them.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Bechen
    • December 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chesaning, MI, United States

    Stopped the itching

    I put my Shih-Tzu's on this food a couple of years ago and they have done wonderfully since. The itching problem they had experienced has diminished and they go potty a lot better. Since then I have told a few friends and gave them some to try and these friends have switched their dogs over to Beyond too. If your dog has itching allergies then try this food. It has made a big difference in quite a few dogs that I personally have seen myself. I just tried the small dog formula and actually mix the two together and it is working out even better for my two.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • December 6, 2016

    Thanks for sharing your story with us. We are very happy Beyond Natural Pet Food is helping your dog thrive and enjoy a healthy life. A pet's food makes up the entirety of their diet and so it has to deliver all of the nutrients they need every single day. This is why all of our recipes are 100% balanced and complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food