Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • jill_pa_17587001
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PinchMe.com. My cat loves it, particularly the freeze-dried bits, which she picks out. I like the quality.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • gabriella_az_22721627
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    Beyond creates awesome products, that leave my cats begging for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • felicia_nv_22602438
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond cat food

    My cat loved the beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food in the salmon liver and Arctic char recipe... He's usually on the blue Buffalo brand but liked this one just as much!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Jenniferchavez1123
    • September 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hagerstown, MD, United States

    Excellent all around!!

    My Teddy bear is a St. Bernard lab mix and has a very delicate stomach. It has been hard to find budget friendly, healthy food that he likes and that doesn't upset his stomach. I bought the smallest bag, just to test it out. Teddy loved it and I went back the next day for a bigger bag. He has been on the food for about a month and has had no digestive issues, his coat looks wonderful, and even the normal shedding seems to have lessened.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 26, 2016

    Hi Jennifer, thanks for the great review. We are very happy to hear your dog is staying healthy and enjoying his Beyond Natural Pet Food recipes!

    • jennb
    • May 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ, United States

    Great product

    Very happy with the whole line of products from Beyond.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • natalia_mn_4qnmz
    • November 16, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Natural Dry Cat Food \

    My cat loves Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. He is very picky sometimes and He ate all. Looks good and smell.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • debbie_va_20750635
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat's favorite!

    This is my cat's favorite food from the Beyond Wild brand. She loved the ingredients and cleaned her dish. I am happy about that because this food is made from all natural ingredients and I feel so much better about her eating a healthier cat food.
    I received a sample from PINCHme but my opinions are 100% my own.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jeannette_il_22650950
    • November 16, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild, Prey inspired

    The cats love this flavor of Prey-Inspired of wet cat food from Beyond Wild. High protein that’s meaty nutritious without any grain fillers or preservatives, the cats loved this flavor and I intend to buy more. I received this free sample from PINCHme for the purpose of this review, my thoughts are completely my own.

    Was this review helpful?
    • ajtb
    • July 15, 2015

    dogs seem to like it

    My dogs are somewhat picky at times but they are this up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Vrchbold
    • November 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

    Natural

    I've been buying this for my 3 year old Maltese and he loves it. I like the fact that I can buy this for my dog and not have to worry about chemicals and/or bad things that other dog foods put in their formula.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Homan
    • July 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

    Love this. Wish you offered this brand in larger bags than 5 lbs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ariel_fl_22705166
    • November 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My little ginger furbaby loved this!

    I received this Beyond WILD prey-inspired natural wet cat food, turkey, liver and quail recipe from my Pinch Me box this month. I have 4 cats. I gave this to my ginger boy, Scraps. He loved it. I've never seen him eat a food so fast. I would totally recommend this if you have a picky eater.

    Was this review helpful?