Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • shell_nj_17662370
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Natural dry cat food

My cat loved the sample of Beyond Wild cat food, His dish was never empty, normally he's a Very picky eater but this is one brand he didn't turn his nose up at or try buring it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • joyce_mi_17760104
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I received a sample of beyond WILD Prey-inspired Natural Cat Food Turkey, Liver & Quail flavor from PinchMe along with several other Beyond products. This one seemed to be the favorite of all three of my cats. They loved it and I have already purchased some at my store. Thanks PinchMe and Beyond for this sample.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • brandy_pa_22737575
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

Both of my cats loved beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon,liver &artic char recipe. I loved the smell wasnt over powering

Was this review helpful?
  • Kristen
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

Beyond grain free for my cat

my cat loves the beyond line of cat food, thats all i feed him. wet and dry. mainly because its soy free, corn free, wheat free.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • kirsten_ms_14182074
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

healthy feline

good food to feed your cat its good for them pluss they love it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • brandy_pa_22737575
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My two cats shared a can of beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet cat food Turkey, liver , & quail recipe and loved it. I loved that I had no left overs and it did not stink.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • karim_ny_17863786
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

it was gone in 5 seconds

I don't think my cats had a time to chew their food. I blinked and was gone. I guess they liked it

Was this review helpful?
  • Miki
  • June 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Anchorage, AK, United States

love this brand

Since my dog has been eating this brand she doesn't throw up anymore!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Jane123
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

My cats love it!

I was buying a similar much more expensive brand at the Pet Store. After comparing ingredients and finding them to be comparable I decided to give this a try. My cats love it, more than the previous brand and this is much more affordable!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Cynthia2009
  • November 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

My dog loves it.!

I bought these about a month ago, my dog loves it. His hair looks so much smooth and healthier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • MickieD15
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

The only dog food for my dog!

My dog has a sensitive tummy and this is the only food he does well on. Im happy with the quality and ingredients used in this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • brittany_nj_6yxtw
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats can't get enough!

I was skeptical at first when it came to having my cats try this dry food; I was worried that it would effect their systems in a negative way since it would be a diet change. No worry was needed on my part though. Not only did it keep their systems consistent but they loved it so much that one morning I found them both trying to break into the bag for more since their dry food bowl was empty. I honestly believe that with the freeze-dried bits in the food they feel more of their natural hunting instincts because they search for more of those bits while eating through the food. Both of my cats now run to their food bowl when they hear me start to pour more into it. Absolutely love this food for them!

Was this review helpful?