Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Mariah19
    • May 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Clementon, NJ, United States

    Helped my cat tremendously!

    I have used this for over 2 months, has helped my cat with digestion and thyroid problems.
    Thanks Purina Beyond!!!!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • courtney_md_17744064
    • November 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats approve

    Thanks to PinchMe and Beyond Wild I received a sample of the Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. My cats liked the cat food and cleaned their bowls when fed it. I will be purchasing in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • denise_ca_22627735
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All kinds of yummy

    "Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe is great tasting as far as I can tell. My cats ate it all up. I would recommend this to anyone. Pinchme sent this sample to me for free for my honest opinion.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • tori_md_21689997
    • November 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Catteriffic

    My cat Sage Just loved this cat food so much shes been refusing to eat another brand of cat food I have bought her.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Blbx2
    • November 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

    It's Baxter Approved!

    Our dog Baxter has sensitive digestion and we have to be careful with him, especially since he is senior. We treat him like we treat ourselves; no artificial colors, preservative said or unpronounceable ingredients. Beyond fits the bill perfectly and he absolutely loves it. On a side note, more coupons to be able to purchase Beyond would be wonderful!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Harley1958
    • June 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from KCMO, MO, United States

    Great Product

    I have bought several brands of Grain Free and Non Grain Free Dry Food. My 2 cats love Beyond White Meat Chicken with Egg. I even tried the Whitefish in this but that they did not like.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • kathy_pa_22904253
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product!

    My cat loved this Beyond WILD natural dry cat food in turkey and lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken. I love the real chicken pieces in this dry food blend. I like the flavor selection and my cat liked the texture of the freeze dried bites!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • debra_nj_ct6tl
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Flavors

    My cats loved this. I just wish the cans were bigger. They love “Beyond Wild “

    Was this review helpful?
    • Deekary
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Morganville, Marlboro Township, NJ, United States

    Great ingredients!

    I have 4 cats of my own, and all of them love Beyond! They have several bowls of dry food available, but it is the only one that needs to be refilled twice a day.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Pat H
    • December 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Great food

    Great food, I have my Doberman on this and my Rottweiler mix . They Love eating it and I love a healthy Purina bran . They both look great . Pat in Ohio

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • bobsmom
    • December 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    grain free and affordable

    My cats love this stuff, and I like being able to get it at Safeway and not make a special trip to the pet store.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 20, 2017

    Thanks for the great review!

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • april_ca_20541339
    • November 25, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Prey inspired

    Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet cat food turkey liver a quail recipe statisfief my 2 felines to the point of begging for more.

    Was this review helpful?