Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • amy_il_15304422
    • November 22, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food salmon liver and arctic char recipe was a hit with my picky felines. Definitely buying
    more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Msparker28
    • September 3, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Sanford, NC, United States

    My dogs love it!!!

    I tried this because my pups got to where they were tired of the other food and I have to feed them all natural-gluten free due to allergies that one has.. They love it and run to bowls at feeding time..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • PAULETTE_B_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    My picky cat devoured this in no time, so its cat approved and definitely going to be on my shopping list from now on. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Bethomas
    • December 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Boynton Beach, FL

    Since I started all 3 of my cats on this grain free brand they have stopped vomitting and less airballs too. And they love the taste.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LAURA_B_NL
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat eats dry food on a daily basis but I like to him wet food once in a while as a treat.

    He completely devoured this in record time which was a good indicator that I should buy more, so I did. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • bobbi_sue_pa_22313391
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond wild cat food

    My cats loves and had it gone within a few seconds.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MELISSA_K_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    The can opened easily. The cat appeared to enjoy the food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • chrissy_ny_21690297
    • November 30, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat seems to love it!

    Really happy my cat seemed to enjoy trying out Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food. She can be a little picky. She likes high meat flavors that seem simple and natural. She had no fuss when offered this instead of her daily favorite. I got this food to try for free from PinchMe.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • bobbi_sue_pa_22313391
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond wil cat food

    My cats loves and had it gone within a few seconds.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • kim_oh_17840510
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    very good

    cats just gobbled it up. too bad good things tend to be more expensive.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CINDY_C_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    I have a stray that comes around and l used it for it. The cat loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • louiseandpug
    • August 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from bryson, quebec

    Love

    I have a 23 year old cat and buying food for her has been very difficult since she is a picky eater
    Well decided to try this beyond brand wet food for her and i cant get it in her dish fast enough she just loves it and gobbles its down
    This is now her favorite along with all the beyond brand of wet cat food
    thank you !!!

    Was this review helpful?