Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • tori_md_21689997
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrfect

My cat Sage Just loved this cat food so much shes been refusing to eat another brand of cat food I have bought her.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • brittany_nj_6yxtw
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this!

My cats are very picky when it comes to their food. They avoid any paté wet food until now! Both of them happily devoured this food; the nutrition value of the food keeps me happy since it is filled with all the nutrients the cats need to be healthy. Added to the shopping list for sure!

Was this review helpful?
  • Gerit
  • August 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Royal Oak, MI, United States

Great Features

This is one of the best dog foods that Mr.McGee will eat.He loves the grain free chicken and egg recipe the best. I would love to find a big bag!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Julie06042002
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

My 6 dogs loved it!

We have tried many foods due to allergies and this one is a great product fir a fraction of what we were paying before!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • danielle_il_20093107
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild cat food

My cats loved the beyond wild natural dry cat food turkey & lentil recipe +freeze-dried bites with chicken I would definitely buy it again

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • kirsten_ms_14182074
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

catalicoius

my 3 cats love this new food I can't keep it in stock cause they gobble it up

Was this review helpful?
  • Excited Owner
  • September 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, GA, United States

Blue Bully with skin problems

I have a blue bully with skin problems...or so we thought. Turns out he's allergic to grains. After going grain free, he is totally cleared up. Awesome! No more itching, biting himself and scratching.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Shortylo
  • May 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

My dogs love it

I bought my first bag over a month ago. I could only get my dogs to eat benaful dry dog food mixed with wet food. I received a coupon for this so I tried it and they love it. Dry

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • vicki_nh_17865739
  • November 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lentils for cats? Who knew?

I thought it was kind of odd that there was a kitty kibble that had lentils in it. However, Beyond WILD's Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken was a hit with my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • lisa_ny_14231097
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food

My cat Leo really liked this food. I like that it has decent ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
  • Waxie
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Port Griffith, PA, United States

My Dog Loves it.

Tried this new food and switched over slowly.Eats it once a day. No problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Bibo
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lamesa, TX, United States

Doggone good

My dog loved this food. He says thank you .great texture

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?