Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LIANAD_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    my fur baby loved it and told other family members with cats to rty iy and they loved it to will be purchasing more in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • teena123
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats gobbled it up!

    My two cats were very impressed with this wet food. They can be quite picky at times so it can be hit or miss with new foods. With the Pate Wet Cat Food, not only were they impatiently waiting once I cracked open the can, but they inhaled it once it was in their food bowls. 5 out 5 cat paws!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ALESSANDRA_P_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    Good texture and taste, my cats went crazy for this! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Therea07
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from N.m
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Car Love it !!!

    I am super stoked that I got the Purina beyond natural cat complement mixers immune support chicken bone broth. I love that my cat is getting everything She needs to support a happy and healthy immune system it has no corn weat or soy no poultry by product meal no artificial colors flavors or preservatives I absolutely love the easy tear open packaging super easy to add to my cats meal and I have to say she absolutely loves it and I feel good as a furr mom to know that she’s getting all her nutrition that she needs how cool is this super easy to open packet and add it to her meal and she enjoys it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SUSAN_S_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    Feeding my cat good quality food is important to me. This product is just that. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • lynnstagram
    • January 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

    Regular in my house

    This food is one of my rescue girl's favorites and I buy it often, because I can be sure she's eating wholesome food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • GENEVA_D_NL
    • June 30, 2019

    They ate all of the food and wanted more! It’s a great treat to give every now and again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JOY_W_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats were happy. They seem to enjoy it and I liked it was made by Purina. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ALLISHA_H_NS
    • June 30, 2019

    Cat really enjoyed the food. He was able to keep it down without vomiting so win win for us. He only gets wet food once every few months so he really enjoyed this as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Teenie2626
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek,WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats enjoy

    The beyond chicken bone broth for cats is a game changer. I just add a small amount to there scoop of food and then mix in with the chicken broth my cats powdered vitamins. I have two cats and both enjoy the beyond chicken bone broth

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CatChefCritic
    • January 2, 2016

    Old Cat Loves the Food!

    I bought a can of Sweet Potato and Chicken Beyond wet food for our old kitty. It is the first time he ever licked his plate clean! I compared ingredients with other cat food brands and Purina Beyond is much better! Thanks for making our old kitty a young hungry eater again!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CATHERINE_S_NS
    • June 30, 2019

    Cats loved this food more than any other they have tried before! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?