Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • lina1788
    • June 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

    great ingredients

    I bought it for my cats and they just loved it. I tried to download the $5 coupon but I wasn't able to . My cats usually eat Purina 7 or Purina Indoor --I just wish Beyond wasn't 3 times more expensive than regular Purina dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • donna_ok_22602420
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats fav.

    All my cats loved Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken". I will have to get more to keep them happy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • IREM_K_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat loves this cat food, licked her little plate clean (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • caroline_ms_22733034
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    One Yes, One No, Mom-Approved!

    I received a can of Beyond WILD's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe from PinchMe in exchange for an honest review. The ingredient list in this pate is exactly what I'm looking for to feed my kids, but like most better for them foods, they weren't raving about it nearly as much as I was! The boy is very picky and turned his nose up at it, but my girl thought it was just fine and said she'd be happy to eat that every single day, please Mom! I'll be adding it to her rotation.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • APRIL___ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Our cat loved Purina Beyond wild salmon and we loved that it was made with no corn, wheat,soy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • pepperann
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ft Bragg, NC, United States

    One of my cats can't have grains and loves this food. And it's the only brand that she doesn't turn her nose up too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • RobertSB
    • September 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oak Park, IL

    My cat likes it

    My cat likes Beyond Grain Free canned foods. He accepted them right away and has remained interested. I like the color, texture and smell of the foods, though as a human I guess that's irrelevant. I feed him only grain free meat varieties, in line with veterinary guidance. I don't offer fish flavors for that reason. Given that cats are natural carnivores, more grain free meat recipes would be welcome. So far there are just two.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JENNA_J_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    I fed this to my dog. She doesn't like wet dog food but she ate this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ROSIE_B_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat loved this. She's mostly a dry food cat and I use this for treats bUT now she expects to get it everyday. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • ncmke
    • December 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

    She loves it!

    It's great to finally have a quality food I can pick up at my local supermarket.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • June 28, 2019

    Base on the information on the package, it's one of the best wet food which i ever have seen! 10% of protein, fish is number 1 ingredients! Smell is also very pleasant and natural. Usually I don't buy pate wet food for my cat, cause he prefers gravy one. But because I received it for trying from Purina, I decided to give it a shot, and wasn't disappointed. My picky cat was meowing like crazy while I opened a can and out it in his bowl. He's always glad to try smth new, but usually he's not so excited to eat what he didn't like for a second time. But this time he ate this can pretty fast! I divided for a 3 portions and everytime his bowl was empty. I probably will buy it in gravy form also. Nice product for a one who cares about cat's health! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • EMA_F_BC
    • July 1, 2019

    Kitty really enjoyed this wet food and will definitely repurchase (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?