Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • scottiemom
  • December 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

Very high-quality dry dog food

Our dogs LOVE this food and the canned formula as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Beajae
  • February 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, WA 99205, United States

My dogs have grain allergies and this shows grain

Started feeding Beyond dry foods several months ago and my dogs do great on it. I cook for them as well so the dry is only for self feeding during the day. By not having grains they have much less waste in the yard as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • christine_il_22737650
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

This was great! My cat was actually purring while eating this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • stephanie_or_15230762
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

The Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver and Quail was quickly eaten by my kitties. Though they will go crazy for just about any wet cat food. The food seemed high quality.

Was this review helpful?
  • CBM2
  • February 24, 2016

Great Product

We have tried all kinds of cat food this is the only one that my cats eat and do not instantly throw up. So happy we found it just wish it came in bigger bags then the 5 lb bag. With two cats it doesnt last too long.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • BirdiGee
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint Petersburg, FL, United States

If your Cat has IBD this is the best!

I was desperately looking for something to help my 2 old cats. They both have IBD with diarrhea and I have been doing a lot of clean up. After spending a lot of money on other foods. I finally tried Beyond Dry Chicken and Egg and have them supplemented with chicken and sweet potato pate. After 4 days there was all the difference in the world. Thanks Purina...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • eileen_ny_22326226
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purchased More

After giving my cat the Beyond Wild Prey-inspired natural west cat food turkey, liver & quail recipe, and seeing how much she enjoyed it, I purchased 5 additional cans in different flavors. She will continue to enjoy this great new cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • lisa_ny_14231097
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food

My cat Jade really liked this food. I like that it has decent ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
  • Tiff
  • May 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Petaluma, CA, United States

Dogs love it, super healthy!

I picked a few of these up at Target, and my dogs just go nuts when I give it to them. Great dog food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Patp
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Washingtonville, NY, United States

Salmon with brown rice and sweet potatoes

The cats love it and I use the chicken ones also. I have 3 cats so I can't buy the cans, they are to expensive.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • andrew_md_22733718
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Really Good!

I got this product free from PINCHMe as a trial. Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken was a huge hit for my two felines, Giuseppie (male tuxedo, 6 years old) and Jade (female tortoiseshell, 12 years old) the first time they ate it. They are always very wary of the food they eat, but immediately they took to it and ate most of it when I put it in their bowl, which is not something they usually do at all meals. Along with the wet food, they gobbled it up. It makes me feel good that I am giving them good, healthy food with quality, real ingredients and this seems to do the trick. If they continue to eat it as they have, I'll definitely be looking into getting this regularly!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • andrew_md_22733718
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!

I got this product free from PINCHMe as a trial. Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe was a huge hit for my two felines, Giuseppie (male tuxedo, 6 years old) and Jade (female tortoiseshell, 12 years old) the first time they ate it. They are always very wary of the food they eat, but immediately they took to it and ate most of it when I put it in their bowl, which is not something they usually do at all meals. Along with the dry food, they gobbled it up. It makes me feel good that I am giving them good, healthy food with quality, real ingredients and this seems to do the trick. If they continue to eat it as they have, I'll definitely be looking into getting this regularly!

Was this review helpful?