Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant

    • LaLa59
    • June 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Seattle, wa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitties enjoyed their treat meal!

    I have three cats, all of differing likes and dislikes. It was funny because each of the cats seemed to like a particular one of the three flavors. So a variety pack was the perfect choice. I usually end up feeding them more dry food then wet so this was a real treat for them, but I also thought I should add some of the dry food to the wet. Seems like a healthy choice as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHIRLEY_O_MB
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat is 17 years old and tends to be fussy when it comes to wet food but he really enjoyed this particular cat food as well as the little soups! However I find that they are overpriced for the content and size of the packaging! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CatChefCritic
    • January 2, 2016

    Old Cat Loves the Food!

    I bought a can of Sweet Potato and Chicken Beyond wet food for our old kitty. It is the first time he ever licked his plate clean! I compared ingredients with other cat food brands and Purina Beyond is much better! Thanks for making our old kitty a young hungry eater again!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • RENEE_D_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Kitty likes the product very much. Keep begging for more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KATIE_R_PE
    • June 27, 2019

    I have 3 cats and had to split this between them! They devoured it in seconds. I have been buying it ever since (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SUE_S_MB
    • June 30, 2019

    Our cat thoroughly enjoyed this product and was looking for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KRISTY__H_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat loved this. It cost a bit more but she showed so much interest in it that I feed it to her at least 1 a week (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant

    • Lkjoyce
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Beyond Variety Pack

    Excellent flavor. My cats gobbled it up. Great product. I would purchase if I had coupons. Generally, my cats dislike Purina products. This is hopefully a sign of a new trend toward better made food for animals.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SASHA_M_ON
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats loved this very much. One of them had just had surgery and wasnt eating much but loved this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MAUREEN___ON
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat really loves the salmon. I have purchased 3 tins since received my sample. It is reasonably priced. I will definitely put this on my shopping list. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jrb123
    • September 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI, United States

    Cats loved it

    I got a free can of Beyond Simple Origins in the mail yesterday. Split it between the cats that have their meds in the evening and they loved it. I'll definitely have to pick up more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 22, 2017

    We're happy to hear that your cats enjoyed our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food. If you need help locating it in stores near you, just click on "Where to Buy" right here on the website! Thanks for being a fan.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CAROLINE_A_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My three cats loved it and they are very picky eaters, so definitely a win! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?