Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BERNICE_H_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    Our sweet cat really enjoyed this wet cat food. Really happy about the product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KIM_J_NB
    • June 30, 2019

    My cats really enjoyed it! They only have wet food as a treat, so they were very happy :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Chrissykay
    • July 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Doggie loves it!

    My picky dog needs wet food accompanied by dry food. He gets the Beyond dry and we add some wet. His coat is as smooth as silk and has plenty of energy.
    It's a little more expensive, but he is so worth it! Just a great product. Glad we tried it....so is "Wesley"!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish

    • Heshoes
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Marathon ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chick

    My cats which are normally very selective about their food loved this product, so much we now will buy it once a week for them. I have recommended this product to my oldest as she also has a very finicky cat .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • CRYSTAL_D_BC
    • July 31, 2019

    This is a canned food that seems to please each dog, and has so much in the can, all three dogs loved it and there was enough in one can for all three. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • STACIE_C_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    My 11 yr old girl loved this. She gobbled it up and was looking for more. Was a great treat for her (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • VIRGINIA_B_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat loved it, but I live in rural area and not available where I shop. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • NANCY_B_NS
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat was crazy for it and got excited when she saw the can! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • mcswisher
    • September 14, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH, United States

    Excellent!

    My cats won't eat anything else anymore! The sweet potato and chicken is definitely their favorite. Won't be buying any other brand from now on.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CELESTE_C_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat screamed when I went to give her the second can. She was very happy with it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Peppermarie
    • December 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Indpls. Ind.

    I have been buying this food for my Yorkie Mix & he not only loves it but it is very good food for him !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 13, 2017

    Thanks for the great photo and the review!

  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish

    • Dee0599
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Aztec, NM
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great portions

    My cat loves this food. It comes in tiny portion sizes with a guide on the back. It is the perfect size for a feeding of cat weighing 3-3.5 lb and can be refrigerated if you have extra. I like the way the can has pastel colors on the labels and that it has a variety of flavors for my cat.

    Was this review helpful?