Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • ReginasMom
  • April 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Orlando

Wow!

My girl LOVES these. I have gotten her other treats before that she couldn't care less about. These treats though, wow. She devours these. She attacks my arm just to get them out of my hands and then tries to eat my fingers becuase they still smell like these treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • GracieK
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

She loves them

Your treats are the ONLY grain free treats Gracie will eat. She has a begging routine a couple times a day for them. She also LOVES the Beyond dry cat food. Pkease don't change a thing!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Nerdygrl
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City

These are awesome

My cat was super sad when his other owner was out of town for 12 days and these were the only thing he would eat until I could get him to the vet. He likes them better than other treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Lisanti
  • November 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Glen Ridge, NJ

Our Four cats love these

Like all cats, our four have their likes and dislikes, and we hadn't found anything that all of them really like before these treats (well, these and the water from the tunafish can). We had been looking for a grain-free treat, as one of ours has IBS and we are trying to cut down on any possible irritants. So thank you, Purina Beyond, for a pleasing and all-good treat for our furry overlords.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Drew
  • October 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vermont

Amazing!

My older tabby cat is pretty picky when it comes to treats but I got these on a whim just to try and he absolutely loves them. Definitely would recommend especially if your cat is picky

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 9, 2018

Thanks for taking your cat to new heights and beyond!

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • JessKat
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from LaVale, Maryland

Twix loves the food

the kitten beyond is amazing food, Twix perfers it over meow mix.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 19, 2018

We love hearing how Twix enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Nance
  • July 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Yavapai County, AZ

MEOW,MEOW APPROVED

Beyond allows me to get outstanding nutrition and tastes delicious. I work hard to keep my full figure. Beyond allows me the freedom to indulge all of my fun food fantasies without compromising my health!
Thank goodness my human KNOWS I value quality.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 9, 2018

We love hearing how your cats enjoy Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Nita
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Marshall, Mi

It's not so much what I think but what my cats think. They love it, but more importantly, its good for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 29, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your cats love our Beyond Cat Snacks! Thanks for sharing your five star review.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • romie1938
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Boulder City, Nevada

My cat loves it!

When I adopted "Baby" from the Lied Animal Shelter I wanted this beautiful cat, age 5, to have great food so I chose Beyond and this is the third kind of Beyond that he has tried and loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 29, 2018

We're delighted to hear that Baby loves our Beyond recipes!

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • dasher
  • January 5, 2018

i tried this brand once i got Dasher back in Aug 2017 --i was told he had to have expensive grain free sensitive stomach cat food --- i bought Beyond which is grain free--he has never left food in the dish--loves it and tolerates it just fine--he is 9yrs old and is about 14lbs---healthy and happy---i am happy to not pay 3 times the amount for the same size bag of Beyond food--so happy Beyond is found at Walmart--convenience and cost are important as well as Dasher liking it! Would recommend Beyond to everyone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 8, 2018

We're delighted to hear that Dasher is thriving on our Beyond! Thanks for sharing your five star review to help other pet parents make great choices for their cats.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Friskie
  • December 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Cat loves it

My cat loves your dry cat food. Older cat and cannot eat many types of food. Enjoys this one

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

Thanks for the great review!

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Lissie
  • September 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

Kitty loves them

Kitty gobbles both flavors of these treats--she loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 15, 2017

What a beautiful girl! We're so pleased that she loves our Grain Free Cat Snacks. We appreciate your sharing your feedback with us!