Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Cch57
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Canal Winchester, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice addition to dry cat food

I put this on top of my cats regular food as a little something extra. She really liked it. It was definitely a treat for her. She eats a variety of canned food as well as dry cat food. It made a difference for her when mixed with the dry food. It was also easier for her to chew.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • LovingLife
  • April 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cats loved it!

I've tried a number of these types of foods for my cats and this is the first they actually gobbled up. The secret is to just lightly wet the food with a little of the bone broth. I noted a difference in their coat - much shinier.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • jbbrow4
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A good option for cats

I have 4 rescue cats, all with varying appetites and preferences, you know how it is. They have access to dry food and then get wet food every day. I have started using this bone broth specifically for one cat that doesn't usually like the wet food. It allows me to add her other supplements and to help ensure that she is getting enough water every day. She really likes it. I've also used the bone broth as an addition to the wet food to make it even better for all of their liquid intake. I would definitely recommend this versatile product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Whodat0730
  • April 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Somerville, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I got this food in the mail about a month ago and my cat loved it. When I opened the package she started meowing and rubbing on me because she wanted the food. I could tell the pack filled her up because once she ate it she curled up in a ball and went to sleep.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • pobilly1973
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Shadow Loves, Loves Beyond Chicken Bone Broth

My 3 year old cat Shadow loves the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth. Simply, opening the pouch, she begins to meow. The broth smells just like the chicken base that I use when cooking, even my mouth waters! The idea of the essential vitamins she's receiving to help support her immune system really makes this product fantastic! I just love pouring it on her cat food and listening to her meow, she doesn't leave the kitchen until its gone, this is a for sure win for Shadow and I!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Therea07
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from N.m
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Car Love it !!!

I am super stoked that I got the Purina beyond natural cat complement mixers immune support chicken bone broth. I love that my cat is getting everything She needs to support a happy and healthy immune system it has no corn weat or soy no poultry by product meal no artificial colors flavors or preservatives I absolutely love the easy tear open packaging super easy to add to my cats meal and I have to say she absolutely loves it and I feel good as a furr mom to know that she’s getting all her nutrition that she needs how cool is this super easy to open packet and add it to her meal and she enjoys it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Teenie2626
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek,WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoy

The beyond chicken bone broth for cats is a game changer. I just add a small amount to there scoop of food and then mix in with the chicken broth my cats powdered vitamins. I have two cats and both enjoy the beyond chicken bone broth

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Andi
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice treat

My cat is pretty fussy about her food and treats, but she enjoyed this. She will usually only eat the gravy from her canned food and pick at her hard food. I poured this into a small dish after warming it slightly and she drank it all up.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Shelley 65
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hudson IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat brooth

My male cat julian loved this sample he was at first wondering what it was but i heard from a friend male cats dont drink alot of water and need brooth so i thought hed be a good cat too try and he absolutely loved it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Sarahjo79
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Northern Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats new favorite!!

I am so glad they finally made something like this! My cats absolutely love Beyond Chicken Bone Broth! They used to only drink and all the juices from there wet cat food and they wouldn’t eat the food part of it with this they eat it all! I put it over their dry cat food and they drink and eat the whole thing! My dogs even try to steal the cats food now! I love the reassurance knowing that it is really good for them to eat! I highly recommend this product for all cat lovers! They absolutely love this beyond words!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • jlorains
  • April 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Chicken Broth

My cat absolutely loved the Beyond Mixer Immune support chicken broth. She's usually really picky about food so I was pleasantly surprised when I put it in her bowl along with her food and she ate the entire bowl in one setting. So it was definitely loved by my fur baby. What I like most about this is that if supports a healthy immune system for my baby. Which means it helps her to stay healthy..It contains essential Vitamins she needs. No unpleasant smell. She tolerated it well. No gassy after effects.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Jackie2790
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great features

i bought this a month ago and i am so happy that i did. my cat is absolutely in love with this product. i hope they come out with more flavors so that she can have a bigger variety of them to try. i love that it has added immune support for her

Was this review helpful?