Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • tallgal42
    • December 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, Missouri, United States

    My buddy Bailey

    I was given this by someone who lost their cat. My very picky tortie cat tried it and loves it to death. It is expensive but worth every penny cause I know I am feeding her something healthy and it never goes to waste

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 9, 2017

    Bailey has excellent taste!

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Stoch29680
    • September 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC, United States

    My Dog Loves It

    I have been using all the Beyond dog food wet and dry for my German Shepherd and he loves it. He has maintained a healthy weight and his coat and overall health are excellent.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    It's great to hear your German Shepherd is thriving on our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe. Thanks for sharing your review!

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • CORINNE_M_PE
    • July 31, 2019

    she did enjoy it , will get her more as she gets used to it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • KitDeeLove
    • March 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Coatesville, PA, United States

    KITTIES ARE HAPPY

    I am absolutely happy that Purina has a grain free, no bi product cat food. My fur kids are happy and so am I.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • TJTJ
    • September 26, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Happy dog

    My dog seems to enjoy this food, his coat looks great. I'm glad it's grain free and does not have any imported ingredients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 29, 2018

    We love hearing how your dog enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Joana
    • March 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Doggy delite

    I tried beyond and my dog enjoyed it he actually carry's his bowl to the bag. He won't share either

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Ruthannb
    • July 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lancaster County, PA, United States

    "Beyond" happy cat!

    I switched to Beyond several months ago from another "high end" brand cat food. My cat was developing skin problems with hair loss, dull coat, etc. Since switching to Beyond my cat, Maggie, is happy and healthy. Her skin cleared up and hair grew in in just a few weeks. Thank you, thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Chloe E
    • September 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

    Great food!

    I switched my dog to this brand probably a month ago. Ive noticed that his stomach is rarely upset now. He eats more at one time but not eating as often. So far im very happy with this 0 grain food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • pepsmelser
    • October 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lincoln City, OR, United States

    Cats love it!

    Decided to switch my cats to grain free food. After several attempts at different brands, they all love this. One of the cats is very finnicky, so that was a win, win situartion!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Grammadi
    • December 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

    obviously tasty

    used the coupon to get this and our two dogs love it! We leave some kibble out for them all day as they are grazers and at end of evening it is all gone so obviously they love. We only buy wheat, vcrn and soy free for our dogs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • jdpac711
    • December 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York, United States

    Cats love it!

    The night I adopted my two cats I purchased this food and they loved it. A year later this is still their preferred flavor. The vet is pleased with their progress and health so this food deserves some credit!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • StacyF
    • January 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Harrison, ME, United States

    Great for Cats with sensitive stomach!

    The only Gluten Free Dry Cat food our cat will eat. I have tried all brands, from $10 a bag to $32. Chester is now Happy and Healthy :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?