Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Miki
    • June 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Anchorage, AK, United States

    love this brand

    Since my dog has been eating this brand she doesn't throw up anymore!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Jane123
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa

    My cats love it!

    I was buying a similar much more expensive brand at the Pet Store. After comparing ingredients and finding them to be comparable I decided to give this a try. My cats love it, more than the previous brand and this is much more affordable!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Cynthia2009
    • November 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

    My dog loves it.!

    I bought these about a month ago, my dog loves it. His hair looks so much smooth and healthier.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • MickieD15
    • July 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

    The only dog food for my dog!

    My dog has a sensitive tummy and this is the only food he does well on. Im happy with the quality and ingredients used in this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • brittany_nj_6yxtw
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats can't get enough!

    I was skeptical at first when it came to having my cats try this dry food; I was worried that it would effect their systems in a negative way since it would be a diet change. No worry was needed on my part though. Not only did it keep their systems consistent but they loved it so much that one morning I found them both trying to break into the bag for more since their dry food bowl was empty. I honestly believe that with the freeze-dried bits in the food they feel more of their natural hunting instincts because they search for more of those bits while eating through the food. Both of my cats now run to their food bowl when they hear me start to pour more into it. Absolutely love this food for them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • regina_ny_21690550
    • November 23, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this

    I received the Beyond wild brand of prey inspired natural wet cat food turkey liver and quail recipe in my last pinchme box I don't usually feed my cat wet food but we tried this and were pleasantly surprised. Usually she just licks the gravy off but after doing that she ate half a can and was actually looking for more. I think I will start supplementing her dry food with this I like the fact that the ingredients are natural and wholesome and the price is also pretty good

    Was this review helpful?
    • sclarke83
    • August 13, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

    My dog loves it... That's good enough for me!

    I first started buying this brand because it was on sale. Usually, I have to mix my dog's dry kibble with canned dog food to get her to eat her food in the first place. Not any more! For the first time, my dog comes running when she hears me filling up her dog bowl and gobbles up her dry food without anything added in mere minutes.

    I must mention I'm an avid couponer and bargain hunter, so paying full price is something that would keep me up at night! Definitely a keeper for me even though I can get a better deal on another brand.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • MARGARET_B_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog seemed to enjoy this product very much. It is more natural and nutritious than most other wet dog food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • RockysMom
    • December 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Whitewater, WI, United States

    Great product for my dog

    My dog has allergies and this has become the choice food for him. He has had less problems with his skin allergies since I have been feeding him Beyond.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • SUSAN__P_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    Our dog loved the Beyond Grain Free. He scarfed it down, and we like it because it's grain free so his allergies don't act up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • LoriS1
    • February 23, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Excellent

    My dogs seem to enjoy the Beyond products especially the dog treats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 27, 2018

    Those are some great looking dogs! Thanks so much for sharing your photos and for caring to feed them our natural, quality Beyond recipes.

    • renee_vt_15097023
    • November 26, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is wild about Beyond WILD dry food!

    I just adopted an older cat a couple months ago who did not seem to be too into dry food while at the shelter. I tried out a couple brands when I got her home and while she would nibble at both she never ate much of it. I was excited to get a bag of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried Bites with Chicken because I want to try as mention options as possible. I was surprised to see her eat so much of this one! I think she especially enjoys the freeze-dried bites. I have been giving her foods of similar quality, but I think this one may excite her more. Will definitely be looking to purchase this for her in the future!

    Was this review helpful?