Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • karen_mi_22681292
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love from a can

I received a free sample from PinchMe of the Beyond WILD Prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver & arctic char recipe and my cat could not be happier. She seems to inhale this product and I love that it's good for her. Filled with all good things and nothing that will harm her. This is my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • erika_ca_22595667
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrfect

I really loved that I was able to try out Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe with my cat. Reading the ingredients and seeing how fresh it looks was great my cat really enjoyed it and ate it all with even asking for more. I love this to mix in with food to make it more hardy for my cat .

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • crystal_ky_20694000
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I received a free sample of the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver, and Arctic Char Recipe from PINCHme. My cats loved this food. They are picky eaters, but loved this food. It makes me feel great that I am feeding my kitties something good for them that they love eating.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • emily__ia_17744678
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catfood

I received beyond wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe as a free sample. My cat loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • amy_il_22627195
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super great

I received Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver, & Arctic Char Recipe as a sample from Pinch Me. My cats love wet food. This was a great treat for them. As soon as I opened the can they can running and gobbled up the entire can. I love this product because it has natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • joyce_mi_17760104
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I received a sample of beyond WILD Prey-inspired Natural Cat Food Turkey, Liver & Quail flavor from PinchMe along with several other Beyond products. This one seemed to be the favorite of all three of my cats. They loved it and I have already purchased some at my store. Thanks PinchMe and Beyond for this sample.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • brandy_pa_22737575
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

Both of my cats loved beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon,liver &artic char recipe. I loved the smell wasnt over powering

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • brandy_pa_22737575
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My two cats shared a can of beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet cat food Turkey, liver , & quail recipe and loved it. I loved that I had no left overs and it did not stink.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • karim_ny_17863786
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

it was gone in 5 seconds

I don't think my cats had a time to chew their food. I blinked and was gone. I guess they liked it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • regina_ny_21690550
  • November 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

I received the Beyond wild brand of prey inspired natural wet cat food turkey liver and quail recipe in my last pinchme box I don't usually feed my cat wet food but we tried this and were pleasantly surprised. Usually she just licks the gravy off but after doing that she ate half a can and was actually looking for more. I think I will start supplementing her dry food with this I like the fact that the ingredients are natural and wholesome and the price is also pretty good

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • dana_ky_21690655
  • November 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Favorite!

The Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe was a favorite of all 3 cats! They actually chose this over their usual favorite!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • brenda_ny_22640492
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in two seconds

I got a can of Beyond salmon ,Liver& Artic char from PINCHme and having 8 I had to make sure each of them got a bite which they had gone in no time begging for more they love it !

Was this review helpful?