Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • BeckieS
  • October 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Dodgeville, WI, United States

Cats love it!

I bought this dry cat food last week and am so glad I did. Before this food, my cats had upset stomachs a lot. With this food, it is agreeable to their stomach and they love it! I feel really good about buying a product for my cats that doesn't have a lot of junk in it. The cats love the wet foods too! Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Nanafourof4
  • December 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Billerica, MA, United States

Cats love it

I never received the coupon, my printer wouldn't print & when I tried again it said I already got it.
I have been feeding my cats this food for almost a year because my vet said the other food was making him too fat & he could get diabetes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MaggyC
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

Simply The Best

Started using Beyond four or so years ago and my cats absolutely won't eat anything else!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • froggy
  • March 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA

Perfection In A Bag!

As a pet parent I am so relieved to find a nutritious and flavorful food that my cat will actually eat and enjoy! I have spent a lot of money trying to find the complete diet that will meet his nutritional needs as well as his taste buds. Most leading cat food brands list good ingredients on their labels but if the cat won't eat the food then it can be very frustrating! Purina Beyond Grain Free is Perfection in a Bag. The quality of ingredients is very impressive. I like that there are several high quality varieties to choose from. The first time I opened a Bag of Purina Beyond Grain Free Salmon, I smelled a sweet freshness aroma, not fishy like most dry cat foods that contain Salmon. Thank You Purina, pet parents everywhere have a choice to feed their pets from a Company that strives for excellence!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • March 9, 2018

Thanks for sharing your wonderful photos! We're delighted to hear that your cat loves our Beyond. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't. We appreciate your support!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cathylms
  • March 15, 2018

I got a sample of Beyond and my cat loved it. I'm not sure which of your products is best for him though. He's 10, and a little overweight. Unfortunately he wasn't crazy about the Proplan 7+

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Susan096344
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Cats Enjoy Food

Both my cats enjoy the food and gobble it up. Still waiting on my $5 off coupon as this food is rather expensive.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MrsPhil
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wildwood, FL, United States

My boys are begging for a refill!

Thankfully, I received a super coupon to try this food and figured it would be best to try the grain-free variety. All my cats seem to go for it but my 2 boys most of all - in the afternoon, they turn their noses up at their regular foods and beg for another scoop of Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jude
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Zephyrhills West, FL, United States

Grain Free

We have 3 cats...1 very senior, 1 senior with diabetes & a teenager. Trying to find a healthy food they each will eat isn't easy but when I started buying Beyond grain free, they all would eat it. So thankful I tried it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sugamama052004
  • December 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tillamook, Oregon

They LOVE this food!

I bought this food for the first time and my cat's loved it!!! The three of them faught over it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 2, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for choosing our food to keep them healthy and happy.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Stellaluna
  • March 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abilene, Texas

Our kitty loves the salmon and chicken

We were looking for a grain free, natural dry food for our cat and this was what we were looking for. Plus, our kitty just loves it and we feel better about giving her grain free dry food. <3

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cricket
  • November 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 80127
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best cat Food

My Katie LOVES Beyond! She's thriving on it, her coat is soft and shiny and she has plenty of energy for a middle-aged cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CAROLE_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate this dog food so quickly. He absolutely loved this Beyond dog food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?