Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMANDA_C_NS
  • June 29, 2019

My cats only get wet food on occasion but they did enjoy this! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHANA_M_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat is very picky about what she will eat. She had a good sniff at first but then she tucked in and ate the whole lot. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • KEVIN_Y_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is a senior dog so soft food is easier for her and she loved the sweet potato and chicken (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHARYL_G_SK
  • June 29, 2019

my cat is very picky about her food and she gobbled it down as soon as I gave it to her (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRYNA_T_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My kitty LOVED this cat food and she's VERY picky. We've bought more of it since receiving the sample (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ROSIE_B_BC
  • June 28, 2019

My cat loved this. She's mostly a dry food cat and I use this for treats bUT now she expects to get it everyday. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Lucybug
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edelstein, IL, United States

FRESHWATER FISH!

Thank you for making the freshwater fish GRAIN-FREE paté, with two kinds of fish and healthy vegetables, and without hidden grains and without seeds from grains!! My Siberian breed cat, Lucy, must have grain-free food for her health -- she was getting skin ulcers from grains! She likes chicken, but she really loves fish -- and especially the freshwater! I figure it's close to what her ancestors ate in the wild. =^. .^=
P.S. I would love to see more sales or coupons for this item, and larger cans offered at a lower per-ounce price! Please!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so pleased to hear that Lucy does so well on our Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food. Thanks for sharing your review!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • June 28, 2019

Base on the information on the package, it's one of the best wet food which i ever have seen! 10% of protein, fish is number 1 ingredients! Smell is also very pleasant and natural. Usually I don't buy pate wet food for my cat, cause he prefers gravy one. But because I received it for trying from Purina, I decided to give it a shot, and wasn't disappointed. My picky cat was meowing like crazy while I opened a can and out it in his bowl. He's always glad to try smth new, but usually he's not so excited to eat what he didn't like for a second time. But this time he ate this can pretty fast! I divided for a 3 portions and everytime his bowl was empty. I probably will buy it in gravy form also. Nice product for a one who cares about cat's health! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RHODA_L_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Again my cat ate it right up it I wouldn’t buy it cause she likes other brands just the same (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • _CRAIG__G_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Our Labrador retriever puppies thoroughly enjoyed a wet dog food for the first time quality dog food with very little odour (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CORI_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats are fussy eaters yet seemed to like this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LANA_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs eat dry kibble. Especially for urinary health as they are prone to problems. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?