Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • IREM_K_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loves this cat food, licked her little plate clean (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TYSON_L_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved it I would recommend them product if you have a cat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANIE_A_QC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat really liked it, she gobbled it up very fast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TOM_P_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat seemed to be a little more excited to be fed after she smelt what was in the can. She has her favourites she always dances to her favourites (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MEGHAN_T_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved the taste but I'm not a fan of the price. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • GAYLE_S_NS
  • June 30, 2019

I have a very picky cat but he really liked this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CYNTHIA_R_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat ate the whole can! Must have tasted great, and good ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AARON_D_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat liked this item very much we have started to use this item more often (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • wolves3
  • September 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kewanee, IL, United States

Like the real thing

Topper loved this Wild Salmon wet cat food. He is so particular that for the 3 years of his life, he would only eat one kind of wet cat food and then not always all the time. But, after I bought the Trout and Catfish brand and he gobbles it up, I bought the Wild Salmon and he gobbled it up too. He doesn't like gravy or chunky good at all, so I got these two because they were pate. Boy does he like both.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JOSE_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My dog loves it and stool is great, firm and small. It's nice to have a good meat based canned food that is easy to find and decent price (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JANE_K_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat seemed to really like her meal this morning! I don’t often feed her wet food, and when I do she often leaves a bit in her dish. However, she licked her dish clean with this Beyond Wild Salmon can of cat food!! Guess that means I’ll be buying this brand as treats from now on!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANNA_F_MB
  • June 27, 2019

It was smelly, but the cats seemed to like that a lot. I liked the ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?