October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • APRIL___ON
  • June 30, 2019

Our cat loved Purina Beyond wild salmon and we loved that it was made with no corn, wheat,soy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TERESA_A_QC
  • June 28, 2019

I rarely feed my cats wet food since they are kinda picky. They enjoyed this one, though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JENNA_J_ON
  • June 30, 2019

I fed this to my dog. She doesn't like wet dog food but she ate this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANIE__M_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved it, it was gone before I even got it to there dish (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KRISTA_H_NS
  • June 28, 2019

My car loved this and has loved it ever since. I buy it regularly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHELLEY_E_NL
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved this food. I mean really really loved it!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • EMA_F_BC
  • July 1, 2019

Kitty really enjoyed this wet food and will definitely repurchase (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANGELAG_NS
  • June 27, 2019

One of my cats now need to only eat wet food. This Beyond wet cat food is a hit in our house! It is gobbled up in minutes. I recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DEBBIE_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

I have 2 cars and they were pushing each other out of the way to get at there new food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CINDY_S_SK
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved it and it is economically priced as well! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LEEANN_L_YT
  • June 27, 2019

Both my cats loved it, it's a brand I trust and it's real ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • XsistOnly4u
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norwalk , CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I love that this food, in the pate formula, is grain free. The Pate is easy to serve and did not have an overpowering smell when first opened. My cat loved all 3 flavors but I think her favorite was the chicken, she ate it up fast, she seems to like the consistency. It is definitely nice and soft and moist. I love the fact that it's organic and good quality protein for them.I'm very happy with the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful?