Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joana
    • March 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Doggy delite

    I tried beyond and my dog enjoyed it he actually carry's his bowl to the bag. He won't share either

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kahaj
    • January 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from STL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    test

    Feeding this food is like giving our little Sparky a taste of Thanksgiving every single day. He just loves it. When he hears the can opening, he'll come running from wherever he is, tail just a' waggin!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • connie189
    • September 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

    Dog Too Excited!

    My dog ran down the hallway from his evening walk in anticipation of Beyond for dinner.

    She can sit straight up when begging for food, but this time kept toppling over, being too excited.

    That's a great testimonial.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We love hearing how excited your dog gets for her Beyond! Great story!

  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hilburn
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

    Great dog food my dogs love!

    Received a free can of simple origins wet canned food and my dogs loved it. I love that it is grain free and will continue to buy this brand!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're so happy to hear that your dogs loved our Beyond Simple Origins recipe! Thank you for sharing your review.

  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melawian
    • August 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

    Love this food!

    My pets love it and eat it with no problems. Their stomachs have never been more settled. It is easy to find.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jrunyon
    • June 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston, IL, United States

    Great product

    My dog has had numerous issues with food, but does well with this food. She absolutely loves the beef and spinach which makes me a happy momma!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MistySamMittens
    • May 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

    Terrific ingredients

    My dog seems to really enjoy Beyond wet food mixed with her dry food, or on its own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • summertime
    • April 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Henderson NY

    My dog loves it!

    Very good ingredients and the price is good. I feel good about feeding it to my dog and she loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarah314
    • March 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

    Dogs say yum!

    My dogs love this! It's great quality but it is very expensive

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rockstars Mommy
    • March 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Oak Harbor, WA, United States

    Rocky loves it!

    We recently made the transition for my 11y/o Chihuahua/Border Terrier from dry to wet food. He's lost quite a few teeth and he needed something easier to eat while staying on his grain free, limited ingredient diet. He has a metabolic disorder that can cause him to have seizures if he eats something bad for him. He has tried out almost all the flavors to see what he likes best and he LOVES this one! I love that I can read all the ingredients and it's packed with vitamins for my baby. He seems to have gotten his spunk back now that he doesn't have to eat hard food that used to hurt his mouth. Now he gets excited for breakfast/dinner. He usually licks the bowl across the kitchen floor until there's nothing left. I'll be sticking with this brand/product for him from now on because he loves it so much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 9, 2017

    Thanks for the great review! We love hearing our recipes are helping keep pets healthy and happy.

  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Desiree49
    • January 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Douglas, GA, United States

    My Dog loves this Beef & Spinach

    Hobo has been using One Beyond Beef & Spinach mixed with his dry food. He has food sensitivities and this works well for him and he loves the taste! I buy it locally at Walmart although they don't carry the dry Beyond One. I have to get that from Harvey's Supermarket. It is available locally.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • My Babies
    • December 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kingwood TX

    My dogs love it

    I buy Canned Beyond as a treat for my 2 dogs and one cat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?