Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • erind29
    • July 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These are affordable… easy…

    These are affordable… easy… and my dogs love them. My family originally tried it with their dog (I was in the middle of a move) and they’ve already bought more! We’ve been slicing the cans and just using a little bit on top of dry food. It really changes things up! Seems like solid ingredients and for now, two 60+ lb pit bulls are VERY happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • anactaciak
    • July 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pet actually loved

    My pet actually loved this and ate all of it. He is a small dog that we rescued. He usually eats small meals. And this is perfect for him. I would make the packaging more durable, it can get damaged easily. We have bought it again and keep it on the shelf for him

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • racquelr4
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have two small

    I have two small dogs that I fed this to and they ate it right up, wanting more. It looked appetizing as far as dog food goes and I would definitely feed it to them again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Hi, my name is

    Hi, my name is Milo, aka good boy. I am a large 4 year old doggy and I loved this tasty treat. My kitty nemesis also wanted it, but I am very quick. I ate it in about 2 seconds, and left my normal food behind. I would highly recommend Purina Beyond Mixers+ to all of my dog friends. My mom received this as a sample, to review, but she made me do all of the work, so I got more from her for my hard effort.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • madisonj10
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog really enjoyed

    My dog really enjoyed this wet dog food he ate every single bite. It didn’t last long at all. But I think that’s a good sign I would buy this for him again sometime bc he loved it. It has really good ingredients. I recommend it to other people and their dogs too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Turkey & Spinach Recipe With Vegetable Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annad4
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    No issues with this

    No issues with this product! My cat is a big fan of really any food, but especially wet food. He ate this right up and had no issues even though it's not what he normally eats. I can't speak to all cats, but I'll probably end up buying this again for my guy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • isabelt22
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved this.

    My dog loved this. Once I opened the can he was excited and begging to eat it. He devoured his food instantly once I mixed this in. The smell of the food wasn’t gross and he was obsessed. He can be picky at times, he loved this. Would recommend this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • williamr16
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs really enjoyed

    My dogs really enjoyed it. They ate it so fast they were looking around for more. So now I must go buy them some. Thanks. I would highly recommend this!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a very

    I have a very picky dog, I have tried many different brands with different flavors and textures but after a while, she gets tired of them. Hoping this one will do the trick. So far she has liked it a lot.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • daniellem307
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Super easy to open

    Super easy to open and my dog usually grazes when eating her food, but not with this product! She ate it all up on one sitting.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Turkey & Spinach Recipe With Vegetable Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggie ate all

    My doggie ate all off this and she loved it . She also loves getting boxes . She was jumping up and down. When I opened the food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • samanthaw56e8
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves these!

    My dog loves these! It helps keep the regular dinners exciting. I definitely recommend this to any pet parent that had a picky eater. I will be purchasing more of these again

    Was this review helpful?