October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Torriebbyxx
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

My cats LOVED this food. As per usual, I mixed this in with their dry food. I’ll tell you what I not so much as turned around and their bowl were empty. They’ve never eaten anything as fast as they did that day. The next time I have to go buy wet food I’m picking some of this up.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • jerry123
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats, according to my 17 year old cat, is quite delicious. She prefers just a little bowl rather than on her food. This is such a great way to get elderly cats supplemental nourishment. The dog tried sneak some from her but she wasn’t having it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Kayd44129
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Parma,OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I started feeding this product to my older cat. He has dental issues and he tore it up. Sometimes he likes it just on a plate by itself, other times I have mixed it with some dry food. Either way he leaves nothing behind. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Belinda
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cordova,Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Lapped it Up!

I could not get a picture, as soon as I put it in a bowl my cat lapped it up and gave me the death stare! This was such an appreciated treat for my kitty! I will definately be picking more of this up! Perfect treat with perfect ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Horsemom79
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Benzonia Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for cats my cats enjoyed it they liked the flavor I put it on some dry cat food and the licked it up and wanted more they seem to have more energy also I have will continue to give this to my cats .

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Kales
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Portland or
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat is getting older and is becoming pickier and pickier. I found she loves the liquid parts of her wet food, but doesn’t care for the chunks. I just mixed this with her wet food and smashed it up pretty good, and she ate the whole thing! This broth is a blessing.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Steph22
  • April 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great broth to add to your cats food!

I like knowing that I can shake up the packet, open it and just pour it over my dry cats food for added nutrients. This bone broth has added vitamins and helps boost your cats immune system. It also helps with hydration! Which is great any time of the year, but great for those hotter months. Of course, this broth doesn't take the place of water, but it definitely has It's many benefits on nutrition. My car also seems to love the taste!! I highly recommend!! We definitely will be buying more!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • JenjenJen333
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Diego
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our adopted kitten loved it !

Our SPCA sent us home with purina kitten food and it's definitely the one she prefers. As she has matured , we bought a few different flavored other brands as well. We poured the broth over the food and she only ate the broth. So I would use it on good the cat likes. I liked the fact that it's made by Purina and was very healthy. The immune support is terrific and we love there is no corn, wheat or soy. Two thumbs up. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Trails24777
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I used the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth mixer with my cats dry food. I just poured it over top. Both of my cats gobbled up their food. I like that this broth helps to support a healthy immune system, supports hydration and also has added vitamins. Things like that make me happy to give this to my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Lo93
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Charleston,wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It’s the cats pajamas

My cats LOVED the broth . They ate their food faster than normal . I can definitely see myself giving my cats this broth added with every meal . Usually cat foods and extra have a terrible , but not this broth it smell really good

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Sam20
  • April 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful Product for Cats

This is a really great no poultry by product broth that is a healthy addition to my cat's dry food. They really do love it and I love that it helps with their Immune Support. It has no corn, wheat, or soy. It also does not contain any artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. This is a great product to use daily to keep your kitties healthy. They love the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • mwhite0714
  • June 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Appleton, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Great "Treat" for any Cat!

Our cat absolutely loved this! She is getting older and canned food and certain treats are not as easy on her immune system as they used to be. It's hard to find her a good quality treat that doesn't affect her in a bad way. She absolutely loved this and we have bought plenty more since the original one! I highly recommend for older cats, or cats of any age. Just pour over their dry food and go!

Was this review helpful?