Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • LoriS1
    • February 23, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Excellent

    My dogs seem to enjoy the Beyond products especially the dog treats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 27, 2018

    Those are some great looking dogs! Thanks so much for sharing your photos and for caring to feed them our natural, quality Beyond recipes.

    • renee_vt_15097023
    • November 26, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is wild about Beyond WILD dry food!

    I just adopted an older cat a couple months ago who did not seem to be too into dry food while at the shelter. I tried out a couple brands when I got her home and while she would nibble at both she never ate much of it. I was excited to get a bag of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried Bites with Chicken because I want to try as mention options as possible. I was surprised to see her eat so much of this one! I think she especially enjoys the freeze-dried bites. I have been giving her foods of similar quality, but I think this one may excite her more. Will definitely be looking to purchase this for her in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • dana_ky_21690655
    • November 29, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Favorite!

    The Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe was a favorite of all 3 cats! They actually chose this over their usual favorite!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Cody1
    • October 6, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Southwest

    energized

    Our cattledog really took to this new grain-free food. Surprised us, but we finally found a product that is satisfying to him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Scarlett22
    • December 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Portsmouth, OH, United States

    Great Products

    Thank you for the 5 dollar off coupon. Miss Kitty loved it so much. She is 17 and is having a skin problem. She seemed better health wise after feeding her Beyond dry cat food. I would recommend this product to all. It was a little more expensive but was worth it if it makes her better. She would love to try the salmon. To all pet parents get some your fur baby will love you and be so happy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • michaela_nc_22634185
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat ate it

    The beyond wild natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken was eaten by my cat, he seemed to like it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • brenda_ny_22640492
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gone in two seconds

    I got a can of Beyond salmon ,Liver& Artic char from PINCHme and having 8 I had to make sure each of them got a bite which they had gone in no time begging for more they love it !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Serge254611
    • January 1, 2019

    Good

    Was very good. She really enjoyed it. Will buy again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • chubby524
    • December 7, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

    delicious right!

    my dog LOVED this food! she ate it faster than I've ever seen her eat anything else

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • BS2017
    • January 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

    Dogs Loved It!

    My dogs are very picky when it comes to dog food. I had a coupon so I decided to try Beyond dog food. The minute I put the food in the bowl the dogs devoured the whole bowl of dog food. Beyond is made with natural ingredients which my dogs love. The only drawback is that I have 2 dogs and a small bag of food my dogs would eat in 1 day. The big bags are expensive. Coupons help a lot.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • karen_mi_22681292
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love from a can

    I received a free sample from PinchMe of the Beyond WILD Prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver & arctic char recipe and my cat could not be happier. She seems to inhale this product and I love that it's good for her. Filled with all good things and nothing that will harm her. This is my honest review.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • candleboy
    • April 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Southbury, CT

    Happy Cat

    My Kitty loves your treats. She would like to fill up on treats only.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?