Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deet1443
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grab this!! My kitty

    Grab this!! My kitty loved it when I put it on his dry food he went crazy for it and gobbled down his food!! Well worth it and I’ll be buying more!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LilyD
    • June 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Salmon, egg, & sweet potato

    My son loves this. I think he loves the sweet potato tastes. This the only food he would eat. By reading the ingredients I trust it too! Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PreciousKozmoMom
    • June 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Buckeye Az

    My Cats Love them!!!

    Chewy.com use to carry these treats, but they are no longer. I am very sad that they are not; because I was able to order all my cat supplies from them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cstansfi
    • June 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON

    Highly recommend!

    We are fostering a semi-feral cat. When we first laid eyes on him, we could immediately tell that he was lacking proper nutrition from living outdoors for so long. His coat was dry and constantly shedding, and he was incredibly thin.
    We’ve had him on Purina Beyond dry food and Purina Beyond wet food since day one, and we could not be more pleased with the progress he’s made! He’s now a healthy weight, and he has a gorgeous, soft coat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitties loved this!

    My kitties loved this! Every morning I will wake up and they would start meowing for this before I even brought it out. I love that it offers so many health benefits to they are growing bodies. I also noticed that it made their coat much shinier after consuming it for a week. I do think I will continue to buy this for my cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shannon s
    • June 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fort worth, tx

    BUY THIS!

    I have tried a number of cat foods, everything from cheap to organic. He is a freak for food, and will devour anything you put in his bowl. However, his litter box could make you vomit after one bowel movement - instantly (sorry tmi). He would go once in new litter and the whole house would smell like rotten cheese...even after feeding him Rachel Ray with "quality ingredients" or other affordable natural kibble..enter BEYOND ORGANIC.. I found this on clearance and bought it because why not, but SERIOUSLY this is LIFE CHANGING! In keeping with the daily allowance and a sterile fresh litterbox, not only does he poop less, but its odorless! ODORLESS! And he is peeing less, he suddenly has normal bathroom habits for a 1 yr old cat. I could weep, the catbox was literally getting me so upset because noone wants to have company and the cat goes and blows up the house, or you wake up to the nastiest smell infiltrating you entire home, air freshener just does not cut it. But this food, for us is night and day. It would be nice if a 3lb bag was less expensive, but ultimately, we are not going anywhere. So long as he lives, this bag it will be..Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Roxy8547
    • June 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver Washington

    Best car food

    This food is the only food that my cat can eat. She’s old and has a very sensitive stomach, every food I’ve tried makes her throw up all the time. This is the only food that she can eat and still feel good!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sofi
    • May 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago

    Loved

    My cat loves these treats, the chicken flavor is the only treat she will eat. The only downside is they are so difficult to find now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Arc C
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Wheeling, IL

    Why did you discontinue one of the best products

    Everything about these small bags of treats was right: the quality, the price, the attractiveness. Yet it is not found anywhere anymore because for some strange reason beyond my (and my cat's) comprehension these are no longer being produced. I can't help but wondering what exactly drove the people who made the decision to take this wonderful product away.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    Thank you choosing Beyond Grain Free Treats for your pet. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with their discontinuation. We know that it can be difficult to replace a favorite, but if you call us directly at 800-778-7462 a member of our team would be happy to further assist. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmomdee
    • May 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Schererville IN

    My cats' favorite

    The ingredients are high quality. I have 4 cats and they all enjoy it a lot. I'm a little worried that it's being phased out as it's getting harder to find.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sweety989
    • May 5, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this

    My cat loved this ! He ate these up like candy ! As soon as I opened the bag he came running over . Def will buy again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Herring Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • IowaLindaCats
    • April 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from IA

    An All-time Daily Favorite!

    My 2 cats start their day with wet food, followed by dry. Then they get wet food one or two more times each day. They eat healthy foods, well-balanced meals. Beyond Pacific Herring Complement is one of their few favorites. They love it, and I am happy that it is an excellent product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?