Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ANNA_F_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    It was smelly, but the cats seemed to like that a lot. I liked the ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KAREN_B_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats loved this product they heard the can opening and came running (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Stephanie805411
    • January 1, 2019

    Grain Free Goodness

    As I am not the target consumer for this product, I can only say that my cat was very excited for me to open her new bag of food, and equally excited to eat it. I like that it's grain free and full of good food for her, and she seems to love the taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • PATRICIA_R_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    My 12 year old cat went crazy for it! I will buy some when I need more wet food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ALLISON_K_BC
    • June 30, 2019

    our six cats absolutely loved this! even our shy cat that doesn't like being around the others came out to partake in this delicious treat! all kitties sat around the dish and ate. would definitely pick this up if i was out grocery shopping and noticed it on the shelf :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • RYLEAH_H_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Cats loved the taste and ate it up within 5 minutes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LINDA_H_SK
    • June 27, 2019

    It’s hard to comment on the taste of cat food but my cat appeared to love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DIANA_N_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    I felt really good feeding this to my cats, they really enjoyed this product. Will buy this again for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JESSICA_K_SK
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat seemed to love it. I personally did not try the product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CONNIE_C_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Our cats devoured this. Like the ingredient list. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Maxfield
    • June 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Traverse City, MI

    My cat LOVES this brand!

    My 14 year old cat was having problems keeping his food down. I thought I was feeding him quality food. A clerk at the pet food store steered me to Beyond. Max likes every flavor I've given him. The addition of sweet potatoes and spinach seem to make a difference. I was astounded to find no more cat barf! Hopefully, switching food will add a few more years to his life.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KATHERINE_Y_NB
    • June 30, 2019

    My cats loved this wet food. They only get it as a treat but I'd definitely buy it for special occasions. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?