October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Ole48
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Three cats - love it

When I open the bag all three come out from where they were sleeping.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Torriebbyxx
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

My cats LOVED this food. As per usual, I mixed this in with their dry food. I’ll tell you what I not so much as turned around and their bowl were empty. They’ve never eaten anything as fast as they did that day. The next time I have to go buy wet food I’m picking some of this up.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • jerry123
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats, according to my 17 year old cat, is quite delicious. She prefers just a little bowl rather than on her food. This is such a great way to get elderly cats supplemental nourishment. The dog tried sneak some from her but she wasn’t having it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Laura642211
  • January 1, 2019

Excellent quality

I have two picky felines and I haven’t been able to satisfy both of them with the same food until we tried the whitefish and egg food. They both love this recipe. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Friskie
  • December 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Cat loves it

My cat loves your dry cat food. Older cat and cannot eat many types of food. Enjoys this one

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

Thanks for the great review!

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Serge254611
  • January 1, 2019

Good

Was very good. She really enjoyed it. Will buy again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • candleboy
  • April 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Southbury, CT

Happy Cat

My Kitty loves your treats. She would like to fill up on treats only.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • JessKat
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from LaVale, Maryland

Twix loves the food

the kitten beyond is amazing food, Twix perfers it over meow mix.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 19, 2018

We love hearing how Twix enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Kayd44129
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Parma,OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I started feeding this product to my older cat. He has dental issues and he tore it up. Sometimes he likes it just on a plate by itself, other times I have mixed it with some dry food. Either way he leaves nothing behind. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Belinda
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cordova,Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Lapped it Up!

I could not get a picture, as soon as I put it in a bowl my cat lapped it up and gave me the death stare! This was such an appreciated treat for my kitty! I will definately be picking more of this up! Perfect treat with perfect ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • amy303711
  • January 1, 2019

New cat food

Very nutritious cat food, just made the switch and my cat loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • TsuiShan159911
  • January 1, 2019

Good product

My dog likes it. I definitely will purchase more to my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?