Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • crystal_ky_20694000
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food!

I received a free sample of the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe+ Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PINCHme. My cats loved this food. They are picky eaters, but loved this food immediately. It makes me feel great that I am feeding my kitties something natural and good for them.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sbaker981
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

My cats loved it!

I put a bowl of my cat's regular food I normally feed them next to a bowl of Beyond. By the end of 3 days the Beyond food was gone and the old food was still there. My cats made the decision to stick with Beyond. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ahavia
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Going on cat love!

I bought Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice because I had a coupon and my cats (2) loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • lauren_nc_17881755
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat really enjoyed the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe! My family puts down wet food once a day for our cat and these cans are enough for two days! She was right beside me as soon as I opened the can and couldn't wait to dig in as soon as I set the plate down for her! I'd say she really likes it! I highly recommend this cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Carter58
  • January 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, CA, United States

Great food for the price

I've been buying Beyond for my kitties and they love it! Best ingredients for the price that you can buy at Target compared to other costly non by-product brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mgotcher
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sand Springs, OK, United States

I have a very picky cat. She loves this cat food though and it's healthy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jolo
  • May 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

Amazing Nutrition

My cats love the Beyond salmon dry food. I love that the top 10 ingredients are actual healthy foods. It provides terrific nutrition for my cats. On top of that, one of my cats has a sensitive stomach. She can't eat just any food or she will get sick. Beyond salmon dry is gentle on her stomach. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Black friday
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

My cat loves this food

I was sceptical at first. But once my cat tried it he will now try to drag the bag around the house till he gets some. We now have to keep it locked up.

My vet was very impressed that I found a treat that my cat will eat in his office. As you know vets are scary. This food helped us all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RhondaLynn9
  • July 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lima, OH, United States

Great natural ingredients

I recieved a free sample and my cats loved it and it's all natural

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mel24
  • October 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

Tiggey&Me

Six months on this my rescue cat is Very shiney & soft, his eyes are bright & he's now feeling really good!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • john david
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hickory, NC, United States

Dogs like it.

This dog food keeps my dachshunds happy. They take turns liking Beyond over Purina One, then at other times they switch. It is in the middle of the price point range for what I find affordable, but with coupons it feels like a worthwhile buy, especially since the wiener dogs love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sarak
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pike County, KY, United States

Cat food

Our very very picky cat loved this food. We've already went out and bought a bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?