October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bella1983
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Delaware, United States

Great new cat food that my cat loves!

I received a sample from Purina through I believe a Facebook promotion. My cat is picky about her food, so it was great to try it before buying a larger bag. Well, she loves the Beyond Cat Food. She usually grazes at her food, but this she eats up. I like that I can understand the ingredients that are in the food, and that it doesn't contain corn, wheat, and soy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DedalusR
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

Surpasses expectations!

Our Sophie was diagnosed as pre-diabetic, and the vet suggested that we begin a grain-free regimen. I was very reluctant at first because she is SO spoiled and set on her mainstream dry food (also Purina: Kit and Kaboodle) that she LOVED. I was very doubtful that Beyond would appeal to her tastes -- but SURPRISE, she went wild over it! Needless to say we are very pleased with the product and may try different varieties!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • speedkeyer
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from St. Peters, MO, United States

My cats LOVED this!

Thank you so much for the free sample. My cats loved the Beyond and seemed to beg for more. The ingredients are healthy and I especially like that it's low in calcium as my one cat is not supposed to have too much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • benicio666
  • February 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem, PA, United States

Great for Seniors

I have been currently using this product over the past couple of months. Major change in energy and healthy solid wastes. Had trouble with diarrhea..now he has normal droppings. Plays alot ..and full of energy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Linda_lea
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

My Cat loved your Beyond cat food!

She loves it more than the snacks I was giving her. She now begs for Beyond instead.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • charity1949
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Butler, PA, United States

beyond sample

When I recieved the sample, I was anxious to see if they liked it, so I used it as a treat, and they gobbled it up. Thanks so much for the sample, hope I get to try another soon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • gizmosmom
  • September 19, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Hudson, WI, USA

This cat food is AWESOME!

my cats coat is VERY shiny! I wont buy any other food for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Valerie eats Celery
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Barnesville, MN, United States

My Cats Love it!

The Chicken flavored variety is my two cats favorite flavor. I have tried other flavors, but they love this one the most and will always eat it right away!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Katiesmom22
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Burtchville Township, MI, United States

Great Ingredients

I received a sample in the mail to try and my cat just loves it, it is made with all natural ingredients, no by products. This is very healthy for my cat and I will be buying it from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • skrsqlmklmom
  • July 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SW PA

Cats love it!

I have 4 cats and they all eat this food like it is crack. LOL My 7 y/o spayed female has had butt issues for a few years and 2 vets had no concrete diagnosis, since I switched my cats to this food, her butt issues have disappeared. No more 'swamp butt' for her!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ceedee
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, IN, United States

Spoiled Kitties

This food is fit for a king!
Warning: Once the cats start eating this supreme food, good luck getting them to change to anything of lesser grade!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • fairylily
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Great formula!

My cat loves the Beyond cat food we received a sample of! I like it because it is made with all natural ingredients! I would definentely buy it again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?