Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Jenbc23
  • February 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

No vomitting!

My last cats used to throw up their food (although I'd tried many different kinds.) When I adopted my 2 cats from the shelter they had been eating this food. In the past 6 months since I've had them they have never vomitted! Although it's a little more expensive it's worth it for their health and my carpets!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kitties momma
  • June 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

She's a new cat with Beyond

Our rescue Kitty was having tummy issues. Every time she sate she would throw the food back up, whole! Someone suggested I get her a BETTER band of food, grain free. I bought Beyond to give it a try and she is great now! Healthy - happy and now throwing up her food. I will use nothing else for my little Kitty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • marisol_ny_16082046
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat really enjoyed it loved the flavors wanted more. El be buying it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • janet_ct_17718435
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food delight

My cat devoured her entire bowl meowing for more which she has never done.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • rose_mary_ca_15162234
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good eats

Prey-inspired Natural Wet Car Food from Beyond Wild was a hit for one of my very picky eater

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Felix N Oskar
  • September 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clifton, NJ, United States

Best Cat Food...EVER

Since transitioning my boys, Felix & Oskar, to adult cat food...I immediately went to Purina Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken. My boys are big (it is believed their father was a Maine Coon) and they love this food. However, I have been unable to locate the Superfood Blend of Barley, Egg & Cranberry, which I often mix with the Grain Free to give them a healthy diet as young, active cats (17 months).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CATTs Mom
  • December 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kiel, WI, United States

My cats love this flavor!

I was buying Beyond White Meat Chicken and Oatmeal, and my cats ate it--just not that well. I switched to Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe, and they love it! When you open the bag, yes, it does have a bit of a "whitefish" smell (not a bad smell to me); however, I think that's part of the appeal to my four kitties. I also have a cat with digestive issues, and he doesn't throw up as much any more. I do wish it were cheaper, but I will do anything to make my fur babies happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • ownbailey
  • February 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sussex, WI, United States

Good for dogs

I bought this several times and my dog just loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jewls16
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wausau, WI, United States

Beyond Whitefish and Egg

My cats loved the Beyond sample I plan to go and get more for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • adfishback
  • June 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Glasgow, KY, United States

No more sick bellies!

I have two cats (mom and daughter). As they have gotten older they became sensitive to their food they ate their entire lives. They got to where they were vomiting and crying out in pain every day. I decided it was time to change their diet. I bought this food after checking out the ingredients and seeing that it was grain free (I figured grain may have been the culprit). My cats, after eating Beyond, are brand new cats!!! They are so happy, love the taste and are no longer sick. If your fur babies are having belly problems, I highly recommend that you give Beyond grain free a try!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Linda Sue
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Paris, TX, United States

Dog says it's delicious!

I bought it because it's natural, but the proof is how my dog can't get enough of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Theresaa
  • September 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Columbus,Ohio

my 8 cats will only eat this

we have been using this for years! I have 8 cats. All rescue cats, we had one that came to us with breathing problems, she wheezed so bad it drove the other owners crazy, we put her on this food and she has had no more breathing problems, They were telling us that she needed surgery, I will never change their food! We love your products!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?