Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LAUREN_M_NS
    • June 30, 2019

    Cats enjoyed it as a treat/change. They seem to like rhe flavors. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • heather_ia_22646249
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    My free sample of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from PINCHme was enjoyed by both cats. They did seem to like it mixed in with their other dry food but ate both just fine.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHANNAB_SK
    • June 28, 2019

    The kittens here the sound of the can opening and run to come and eat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DAWN_B_NB
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat is a fussy eater but loved this sample. I would recommend this to other cat owners. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • zwire313
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from detroit
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    the best

    this beyond cat food is the best i was shocked when my picky cat actualy finished it so i would recomend this to all mi picky cat owners and with its simple ingredients u will help youre cat keep a healthy diet

    Was this review helpful?
    • blanche5
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago suburb

    great flavors!

    Bought this to try for our mixed german shepherd,Holly,and she loves it--I'll be buying more!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SamanthaMommieBrother
    • April 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

    Boyand is best for fussy cats. Thanks!!!

    My 3 cats love the added sweet potato in the Beyond cat foor. It is the one food they lick their plate clean. They also love the Beyond "dry" cat food.
    Thank you Beyond for caring!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • NICOLE_M_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat seemed very happy with this food.good price with good ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • PETERK_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    I have never tried the BEYOND cat food before, but after try it, my cats love it and I will purchase for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • COREY_C_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats liked it very much and they can be very fussy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JOSEPH_W_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    Meow meow meow... my cats calling for more beyond soft cat food! Hey loved it and fought over who would get to eat it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Miminjoey
    • December 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lawton, OK, United States

    stopped the itch

    our little Chihuahua mix had this horrible itch and we finally narrowed it down to food...tried this for a week and the itch stopped...whatever grain was in the other foods was driving her batty and this cleared her up....a month later no itch at all! We are sold.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 6, 2017

    Thanks for the great review. We're glad to hear your dog is enjoying our food!