Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,479

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
76

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond® Wet Cat Food Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taraj42
    • March 30, 2022

    My cats have all

    My cats have all really enjoyed the Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food. Their favorites are any fish flavored option!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Voyager5331
    • January 25, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Dunedin, FL

    WHY DID YOU DISCONTINUE MY CATS' FAV FOOD???? WHY?

    My two cats adored this food, along with the salmon flavor. Why all their favorite foods disappear is beyond me. I know it's a economic decision, but I am still trying to find such a great cat food with great ingredients! Boo, Purina. Boo.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 28, 2022

    Thank you for your loyalty to Beyond for your cats. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment. If you contact our team directly at 800-778-7462 we would be more than happy to help with a recommendation for a new food to try. We appreciate you sharing your review, and look forward to speaking with you. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmomdee
    • May 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Schererville IN

    My cats' favorite

    The ingredients are high quality. I have 4 cats and they all enjoy it a lot. I'm a little worried that it's being phased out as it's getting harder to find.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ruffie
    • March 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Northeast PA

    My cat loves this but it is hard to get

    My cat loves this and she has allergies and this is the only food she will eat. Only problem is it is hard to get. Whish it was more available.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vivian12
    • February 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

    Wet cat food

    The chicken, potato pate is the only brand my cat will eat. He only loves Beyond!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lorelei
    • October 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Port alberni

    My cat love this.

    My cat loves this and I like the simple healthy ingredients

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lubbagirl13
    • September 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from ca

    fantastic!!

    my cat normally doesn't eat wet food, but we were out and a neighbor gave me a can of this and he loved it!! and it has a very pleasant smell, so no stinky cat food smell

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aaav
    • July 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Miami Beach

    Quality ingredients and cats love the taste

    Purina Beyond is made with quality ingredients instead of the usual unidentified meats and meals that are in a lot of other cat foods made by popular brands. My cats still love the taste and I feel a lot better about what they are eating!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kimmy888
    • July 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    Purina Beyond

    I liked the idea of this food being natural/healthy, but also what caught my eye was that the variety seemed original/different from all the other choices on the shelf. With Purina Beyond you had Cod, Chicken, Duck, etc) along with all the other "healthy" add too's. My thinking was "How could they not like it" (all these new fun flavors). I bought 6 can's (different varieties) and I was right.....they loved each one. I went back at the end of the week and knew exactly what to get!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • A 2 Cat Lady
    • June 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor

    Great food Grain Free!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) We don't usually buy Purina for our cats however we could not get into the store one day because of covid-19 limits and we have run out of pumpkin which I cat eats daily in his wet food. In the grocery we saw this grain free chicken and sweet potato and so we decided to try it and it was great our cat loved it and we will certainly buy it again. This was a happy necessity buy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jhkk
    • June 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Grain Free

    My cat no longer has loose stools and both cats love this flavor.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Freeforall
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Cats love

    I like that it’s grain free. My cats no longer have diarrhea. They only like the fish flavors, in pate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?