Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • EMMA_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loves this and gobbled it right up. Would buy again as she loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • emily__ia_17744678
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catfood

I received beyond wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe as a free sample. My cat loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ROSIE_B_BC
  • June 28, 2019

My cat loved this. She's mostly a dry food cat and I use this for treats bUT now she expects to get it everyday. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • amy_il_22627195
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super great

I received Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver, & Arctic Char Recipe as a sample from Pinch Me. My cats love wet food. This was a great treat for them. As soon as I opened the can they can running and gobbled up the entire can. I love this product because it has natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • June 28, 2019

Base on the information on the package, it's one of the best wet food which i ever have seen! 10% of protein, fish is number 1 ingredients! Smell is also very pleasant and natural. Usually I don't buy pate wet food for my cat, cause he prefers gravy one. But because I received it for trying from Purina, I decided to give it a shot, and wasn't disappointed. My picky cat was meowing like crazy while I opened a can and out it in his bowl. He's always glad to try smth new, but usually he's not so excited to eat what he didn't like for a second time. But this time he ate this can pretty fast! I divided for a 3 portions and everytime his bowl was empty. I probably will buy it in gravy form also. Nice product for a one who cares about cat's health! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Valerie7
  • March 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL, United States

Picky Cats love this

I have a 19 year old cat with digestive problems and she has had very little problems with this food. It feels like a miracle! My other cat insists on eating the same food as my older cat, but they usually disagree on what they like. However, they both love this food. I'm in heaven. I just wish is was a bit cheaper. With that said, I've been very happy with the coupons I've been finding. Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Nielsonashley
  • May 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KCMO, MO, United States

Dogs love it

I bought this a few weeks ago and my dogs absolutely love it ..the devour the bowl of food and do not miss a single bite
I will definitely be looking for more coupons so I can buy this product for my dogs

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • ShannaG
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stillwater, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Cats LOVE It!

We start every morning out with a can of wet cat food for the boys. It's a great way to keep them occupied so I can get ready in the morning without a cat underfoot. They love the Salmon and Whitefish flavors the best. I know this because each cat gets their own plate. If I put down a chicken and a whitefish they both go for the whitefish. Same with the salmon. We will definately be picking up more for them. They enjoy it, I feel good about feeding it to them and it helps me have a smooth morning.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CYNTHIA_R_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat ate the whole can! Must have tasted great, and good ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • REMO_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

You’d honestly have to ask my cats. They ate it up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ALISHIA_M_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cats LOVED this flavour. They couldn’t get enough. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DIANE_L_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Tinker really enjoyed it, licked the bowl clean!
I add a can a week with his dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?