Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Chick4507
    • February 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD, United States

    So far so good

    I bought this for my Chi who can only eat few dog foods or gets intestinal problems. She is doing very good so far. It has been about 2 weeks

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • ariel_fl_22705166
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats are crazy about this food!

    My cats adored this Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food, Turkey and Lentil Recipe Freeze Dried bites with chicken. I've never seen my cats welcome a new food so easily. My fur babies were so happy with this food. They devoured it. All 4 of them, each of them being picky about different things, LOVED this food. I'm pretty impressed. I'd totally recommend this. I'm going to start buying it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • MichelleO
    • February 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

    Dogs love it!

    My dogs have been eating this for a while now and they love it. My only issue with it is that it is expensive compared to most all other dog foods. But I guess my kids are worth it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Pabloqs
    • March 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

    My picky dog loves this

    I have been having troubles finding something my dog likes. I tried this and she instantly loved it. Thanks Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • countrycat0450
    • May 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

    My cats love this food

    I have been looking for a grain free food that my cats actually liked and they love the Beyond Gain Free Chicken. I also like that it's made in the US and goes through a lot of inspections.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Tams
    • March 31, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

    Great product

    After trying several brands of cat food finally one that my cat likes.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • emily__ia_17744678
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Catfood

    I received beyond wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken to give my honest opinion of it. My cat loved it. And the sample gave enough to give my cat a few meals.

    Was this review helpful?
    • cmore
    • July 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA, United States

    no vomiting

    My two Westie's who have sensitive stomachs have been eating this along with grain free canned food. They are doing great on this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • legal1lady
    • May 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Matthews, NC, United States

    Beyond is a great product

    Our Yorkie is doing very well on the Beyond dog food. We alternate between the three flavors and he seems to enjoy all of them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • blueeyes01
    • September 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY, United States

    Love my Cats.

    My cat has allergies. He was losing his hair. After several months of allergy shots and trying several foods, I was ready to give up. So I bought a bag of Beyond Grain Free, White Meat Chicken and Egg Recipe. My cat's hair is coming back. And my cat loves it. Still in the early stages, but I am more than sure that this is the product that he needed. Thank you and please keep this food going. If possible please send me coupons.Thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 22, 2016

    Thanks for sharing your story with us! We are happy to hear your cat is enjoying our recipes and staying healthy. We believe what we put into our recipes is just as important as what our pets get out of them and strive to provide the highest quality nutrition for you pet. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

    • Buster remaster
    • May 29, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Berrien Springs Michigan

    "New" dog

    Older Golden Retriever started having skin and digestive problems. Switched him to Beyond Grain free chicken and egg. After one month he is improving.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • judy_tx_21690627
    • November 16, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Glad I tried it.

    My cat is very picky. He really starting to dig in to the food. I am pleasantly surprised.

    Was this review helpful?