October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • emily__ia_17744678
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catfood

I received beyond wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken to give my honest opinion of it. My cat loved it. And the sample gave enough to give my cat a few meals.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jacqueline__pa_22311513
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I have never seen my cat finish a bowl of dry food as she did with this one

Was this review helpful?
  • cmore
  • July 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA, United States

no vomiting

My two Westie's who have sensitive stomachs have been eating this along with grain free canned food. They are doing great on this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • legal1lady
  • May 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Matthews, NC, United States

Beyond is a great product

Our Yorkie is doing very well on the Beyond dog food. We alternate between the three flavors and he seems to enjoy all of them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • crystal__nc_20749460
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loved this

I received Beyond Wild prey inspired wet cat food as a free sample from PInch me. She loved this food. She came back for more.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • christine_ga_21689934
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

Our cat loved this one too, though the fishy smell was a bit strong.

Was this review helpful?
  • blueeyes01
  • September 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY, United States

Love my Cats.

My cat has allergies. He was losing his hair. After several months of allergy shots and trying several foods, I was ready to give up. So I bought a bag of Beyond Grain Free, White Meat Chicken and Egg Recipe. My cat's hair is coming back. And my cat loves it. Still in the early stages, but I am more than sure that this is the product that he needed. Thank you and please keep this food going. If possible please send me coupons.Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 22, 2016

Thanks for sharing your story with us! We are happy to hear your cat is enjoying our recipes and staying healthy. We believe what we put into our recipes is just as important as what our pets get out of them and strive to provide the highest quality nutrition for you pet. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

  • Buster remaster
  • May 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Berrien Springs Michigan

"New" dog

Older Golden Retriever started having skin and digestive problems. Switched him to Beyond Grain free chicken and egg. After one month he is improving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • judy_tx_21690627
  • November 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Glad I tried it.

My cat is very picky. He really starting to dig in to the food. I am pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jackie_mo_20704468
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved

My cat likes this flavor quite well. She obviously loves the dry better though.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jerry_ny_15197629
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GREAT WET FOOD

My two cats love Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. In fact, they love it so much that I have to be very careful that I don't overfeed them. I received a free sample of this product, but I will definitely buy it in the future.

Was this review helpful?
  • Beth35
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN

My cats prefer this over "ultra premium" food!

My cats prefer this food over other pet store "ultra premium" foods, which cost a lot more. They have no digestive issues with this food, as they have with other more expensive foods. We love this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?