Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deet1443
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grab this!! My kitty

    Grab this!! My kitty loved it when I put it on his dry food he went crazy for it and gobbled down his food!! Well worth it and I’ll be buying more!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitties loved this!

    My kitties loved this! Every morning I will wake up and they would start meowing for this before I even brought it out. I love that it offers so many health benefits to they are growing bodies. I also noticed that it made their coat much shinier after consuming it for a week. I do think I will continue to buy this for my cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Celebrate
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Boost of hydration and nutrition

    Purina Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth is a nice, healthy liquid treat for my cat. It can be given by itself, poured over or mixed in to wet or dry food. I like that that it is a way to give my cat some extra hydration. Plus this broth contains healthy ingredients like naturally occurring collagen and added vitamins to support my cat's immune system. I gave some by itself to my cat and he ignored it. I think it's because the liquid doesn't have much of a scent. Cats are known not to be big drinkers. I put some of his food kibbles in it. He wanted the kibbles so he had to have some of the bone broth. He like it enough that once he was done eating the kibbles he liked up every drop of the broth. He now gets Purina Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth as a once a week treat that's good for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mwhite0714
    • June 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Appleton, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Great "Treat" for any Cat!

    Our cat absolutely loved this! She is getting older and canned food and certain treats are not as easy on her immune system as they used to be. It's hard to find her a good quality treat that doesn't affect her in a bad way. She absolutely loved this and we have bought plenty more since the original one! I highly recommend for older cats, or cats of any age. Just pour over their dry food and go!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pobilly1973
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Shadow Loves, Loves Beyond Chicken Bone Broth

    My 3 year old cat Shadow loves the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth. Simply, opening the pouch, she begins to meow. The broth smells just like the chicken base that I use when cooking, even my mouth waters! The idea of the essential vitamins she's receiving to help support her immune system really makes this product fantastic! I just love pouring it on her cat food and listening to her meow, she doesn't leave the kitchen until its gone, this is a for sure win for Shadow and I!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mauitime50
    • April 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat tested

    My cat loves loves loves this product. She cant wait for me to pour it over her dry food. Its awesome that it is also good for her too. This one is a winner for sure. I will keep buying this one for sure.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Belinda
    • April 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cordova,Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Lapped it Up!

    I could not get a picture, as soon as I put it in a bowl my cat lapped it up and gave me the death stare! This was such an appreciated treat for my kitty! I will definately be picking more of this up! Perfect treat with perfect ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Whodat0730
    • April 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Somerville, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I got this food in the mail about a month ago and my cat loved it. When I opened the package she started meowing and rubbing on me because she wanted the food. I could tell the pack filled her up because once she ate it she curled up in a ball and went to sleep.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jlorains
    • April 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Chicken Broth

    My cat absolutely loved the Beyond Mixer Immune support chicken broth. She's usually really picky about food so I was pleasantly surprised when I put it in her bowl along with her food and she ate the entire bowl in one setting. So it was definitely loved by my fur baby. What I like most about this is that if supports a healthy immune system for my baby. Which means it helps her to stay healthy..It contains essential Vitamins she needs. No unpleasant smell. She tolerated it well. No gassy after effects.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Metalbabe
    • April 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty buddy loved it

    I let my cat try it as soon as I got it. He loved it and looked at me for more after he finished it. I had to go and buy more. It's a good little treat for them. They will totally enjoy it and be begging for more trust me!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Steph22
    • April 16, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great broth to add to your cats food!

    I like knowing that I can shake up the packet, open it and just pour it over my dry cats food for added nutrients. This bone broth has added vitamins and helps boost your cats immune system. It also helps with hydration! Which is great any time of the year, but great for those hotter months. Of course, this broth doesn't take the place of water, but it definitely has It's many benefits on nutrition. My car also seems to love the taste!! I highly recommend!! We definitely will be buying more!!

    Was this review helpful?