Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Kittern72
    • October 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Greensboro,NC

    Picky old cat

    Our best friend is 15 1/2 and he stopped eating a few months ago. We took him to the vet and he seemed ok , but maybe an elevated thyroid. He went on meds and appetite stimulant but finding the right food was maddening. After hundreds of dollars of wet foods and dry foods....we found this! He
    actually begs for it. Thank you so much for adding time and happiness to his his and our lives ❤

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 16, 2017

    We're so delighted to hear that your best friend is thriving on our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food. We love hearing that his appetite has improved and our recipe is helping keep him healthy and happy. He's one handsome guy!

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SYLVIA_E_NS
    • June 30, 2019

    Love this stuff for my cat.. It pricy tho. Wish it was cheaper. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant

    • Lcjones0519
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Clio, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Only Natural flavors!

    My cat loves these ever since I was able to have him test these for being a BazaarVoice member with the Try-it Sampling community. I am writing this in exchange for my review and my words are my own. I always buy Purina for both my dogs and cats but this was my first time using the Beyond Purina brand. These are all made grain-free with wholesome natural recipes featuring real meat. These are also protein-rich fortified with vitamins and minerals so I’m happy giving it as a treat alone or as a topper over his dry food. I trust Purina because they are always made in U.S. facilities without the mixture of corn, wheat, soy, or poultry by-products without the use of artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. There’s several other flavors to choose from at the store. I was able to find these at Walmart and Food Lion. They come in dry foods as well or gravy’s. This particular kind have a pate food texture.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KATIEP_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats loved it but I do not normally feed them wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Shufixer
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Sequim Washington
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Jerry my cat really liked it

    Gave it to Jerry my 13 year old shop cat and he ate it right up. He is kinda particular to the food he eats so it's nice to try news things out and he really liked it. I will be getting some more for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BRITTANY_B_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    It was great, but my cat has a sensitive stomach, so I don't like trying wet foods too often with him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • S_SHARON_M_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Natural ingredients with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CATHERINE_G_AB
    • June 28, 2019

    The cats also liked this and ate it right up, no complaints (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Pheasant & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • trumpetplayer1
    • August 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania

    My Cats Love this Food

    I am very pleased with this product because it contains no by-products. I am impressed that it contains vegetables and other essentials my cats need. See, you can make a food with no by-products so why do so may of them use by-products. My cats are pleased with this food because it tastes great. I love that so many choices are offered in pate. My cats will only eat pate. Also, it goes on sale and sometimes you can find a coupon. I wish they would offer more coupons for the wet. Usually can only find coupons for the dry. I wish it would come in beef pate. If they added beef Beyond would be the best. Pet companies claim by-products do not harm pets then I ask, "why do so many cats and dogs get cancer. We had two cats die of lymphoma cancer. Both of them ate fancy Feast with by-products. Talked to many people who lost their cats from the same thing --- same common factor foods with by=products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Laura
    • August 21, 2017

    Thanks for sharing your story with us. We are very happy your cats enjoy our recipes and we can meet your high quality ingredient standards. A pet's food makes up the entirety of their diet and so it has to deliver all of the nutrients they need every single day. This is why all of our recipes are 100% balanced and complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • NICOLE_Z_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat absolutely loved it but it's too expensive for us. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • A 2 Cat Lady
    • June 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor

    Great food Grain Free!

    We don't usually buy Purina for our cats however we could not get into the store one day because of covid-19 limits and we have run out of pumpkin which I cat eats daily in his wet food. In the grocery we saw this grain free chicken and sweet potato and so we decided to try it and it was great our cat loved it and we will certainly buy it again. This was a happy necessity buy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Prairiecowgirl
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Miller, KS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great!

    One cat absolutely loved it, he's used to can food regularly. The other cat loved it when the can was just opened but not too much after it was in the ice box, she doesn't get canned food regularly...

    Was this review helpful?