October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DESIREE_S_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs really enjoyed this brand. They gobbled it up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • WENDY_G_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs enjoyed this food but it is very expensive compared to other brands (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANYA_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

my dog seemed to have loooved these as they disappeared from her bowl almost immediately!! will keep buting them for her as a special treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • STEPHANIE_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I don’t often feed my dogs wet food, but this will be the one that I give them when I do. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTA_B_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this. She is on a special diet and I usually can't feed her soft food, so it is nice to have an option to give her on special occasions that has the healthy ingredients she is use to. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • blmonk48
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palatka, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wet dog foog

I received this product and right away I gave to my dogs. At first they didn't know if they wanted it but after a few minutes they ate it. They loved it. They kicked the dish clean and wanted more. They wouldn't stop looking at me.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DOMINIC_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

They loved the taste
I love the perfect portion size. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SARA_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really enjoyed this soft food I only give her soft food a couple times a week and she loved this one. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • VICTORIA__R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Sparkle happily ate it all up in no time and meowed for more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Tim K
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PCB Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty and healthy.... Great dog food!

I bought this product for our pit and German Shepherd a month ago. My dog's love this one a lot. It has a good consistency, which is easy for us to mix in their medicine, it is really moist which a lot of ground or pate style aren't. She loves sweet potato as well as turkey and sometimes I mix in green beans, which kind of makes it like a Thanksgiving feast. Highly recommend this one! The price and quality of this food is incomparable. They come running to the kitchen when they here the can pop open, They know right away what delicious treat is instore. If you love spoiling your dog with healthiness and lots of vitamins that are good for them , no need to look further.... My Dog's love this food!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHARLENE_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Amazing!! All three of my dogs liked this food!! And seriously that almost NEVER happens (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Angel catmom
  • January 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

Good stuff

It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.