October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LEAH__I_AB
  • June 28, 2019

My cat ate it up real quick! Hope to find it in store soon. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Dirtfarmer
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

Bigger cans!

Cats love, I love it. Need bigger cans! Yeah Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KATIE_A_NL
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved it! They are it rather quickly and wanted more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MARY_P_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved this treat! Would love to try different flavors (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Abenton
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

My cats love this wet food so much, they just can’t seem to get enough of it. Everytime they hear me pop the can, they come running. I like the fact that it is grain free and have a variety of flavors for my cats so they aren’t stuck eating the same flavor all the time.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RACHEL_M_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat ate it really fast and looked for more of it afterwards. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • FAYE_C_ON
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it! I don't normally buy wet food - just for special treats. But my cat enjoyed very much! Haven't seen it in my local store though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MONICA_A_ON
  • June 30, 2019

They really enjoyed the food and I was glad to feed them something healthy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • horses
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Thompson, PA, United States

chicken & seet potato cat food

I received a free can. And my cats loved it. Ate every bite. I will purchase more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so pleased to hear that your cats loved our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe! Thanks for sharing your feedback!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CASSANDRA_B_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cats absolutely loved it. I had to share the can between them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DONNA_B_MB
  • June 29, 2019

My cat, Maisie, is a fussy eater and she gobbled up the sample can. I have since purchased the other recipes and she loves them too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KARENA__C_BC
  • June 27, 2019

He seems to enjoy eating it and look forward to opening it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?