Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JANA_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really enjoyed this food. I liked that it was a all natural healthy dog food. I also liked that it had added vitamins and minerals. Can size was perfect for my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • briguy
  • June 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

I don't usually give my dog wet food often, so she generally is already excited when I put the bowl down. However, I have seen her walk away from a bowl of food if she is not impressed. That did not happen with this brand, she loved it. The only con, which is really specific to me and not the product, is the size of the can. I usually buy smaller portions and mix it with her dry food so I either had to save half of the can for a second meal or feed her the entire can without the dry food mix.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RAELYNN_P_AB
  • July 31, 2019

It was a nice treat for the pups but it could get pricy. I think it’s best for a treat but the sample was nice (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CHERYL_H_NS
  • July 31, 2019

We don’t feed the dog wet food consistently otherwise would buy this product for her. They enjoyed it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • VERONICA_W_NS
  • August 1, 2019

My dog was going crazy to the smell while I was opening the can, he ate full amount with no stops (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PAUL_M_QC
  • August 1, 2019

What I found on the label was appealing to me. Once I opened the can I was able to smell the fresh ingredients. Quality is the word that comes to mind. My dog ate every last bite and was definitely satisfied. A nutritious addition to dry kibble. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JENNIFER_R_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Both dogs enjoy this food. I like that it is grain free. With vitamins and especially minerals added I don’t worry about my dogs bones and joints (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MAUREEN_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

my dog only likes certain food but she liked this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kmiller
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

I usually give my dogs grain free dry dog food because it is just not as messy, so I mixed this in with a little less then their normal portion of dry dog food. I have never seen them eat food as fast as they did. Usually they take their time or only eat a little and then come back later, but with this added in, the food was gone in no time. My dogs love it and I love the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nickname already used
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Grain free for cats.

Cats don't digest grains well so grain-free is the best food for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHARON_KAY_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

She ate it all up quickly and loves it so much. Smelled good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JO_ANNAA_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Great for small dogs, Good for a treat for large dogs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report