Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • pablosmom
    • November 5, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

    Cat loves it- (maybe too much!)

    I feed my cats grain free premium dry food and canned wet food. I have one cat that loves variety, so I usually have 2 kinds of dry food around for him. When I brought home the Beyond dry grain-free food, he was circling me before I even got the bag open. Loved it and demanded more! Only problem is that he seems to prefer it even to his wet food, and since he is a bit chunky the extra carbs aren't the best for him. I realized quickly I had to limit how much he got or he would put on weight. Otherwise it's good to know that he loves his food and it is good for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHEELA_V_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    It must have been good because they gobbled it up. And i liked that the label said salmon and that was the same as the ingredients.. more often than not it says it is beef but one of the first ingredients is chicken. Alot more animals seem to be allergic to chicken. And when it is hiding in the ingredients i find that to be deceptive. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Alice123
    • December 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Middleburg, FL

    Best I've found yet

    My cat had tons of stomach problems. We went to researching all types of foods and what is best for cats. This product was the ONLY thing we have found that contained everything we needed, aside from getting food in the raw. We have been very happy with it and how it has compared with other foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DIANNAHS_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat pan berserk over the taste and the smell she enjoyed it to the last drop thank you (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • krista_oh_22742779
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My cats love the Beyond Wild Natural DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN. They especially seem to favor the freeze-dried bites.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JOSIE_C_ON
    • July 1, 2019

    Cats gobbled it up real fast and were wanting more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • angelina__oh_21690456
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food

    My cat enjoyed every bit of the cat food sent. It was gone in a flash, great with my cat with allergies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant

    • Parks309
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Blythewood, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice packaging

    I bought this for my cats. It is a small can. They seem to like the taste. It seems as though they like the chicken flavor more. They usually don’t get soft wet food but i would buy this again for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • FRED_K_BC
    • June 29, 2019

    It is a very good product but very over priced. It doesn't fit into my budget (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • crystal__nc_20749460
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this

    I received Beyond Wild prey inspired wet cat food as a free sample and my cat went wild over this. She was meowing for more when she got done.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • HEATHER_M_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    Good ingredients for my cat. They liked the texture and flavour (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • HODICIA__R_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Cats love it.. they love the sauce. Size is great for 1 serving /meal per cat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?