Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Jenyjluv0817
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Findlay ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Grain Free!

    I had to give this a try to see if my two cats would eat it being as picky as they can be! this specific kind being grain free, but with the yummy turkey, sweet potatoes and spinach my cats couldn't resist. I feel better when my cats are being fed proper nutrients and much healthier for them to live long healthy lives.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • PaulRotgee
    • September 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nogales, Arizona
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats are happy

    My cats are trying beyond grain free turkey sweet potato & spinach recipe wet cat food, so after they smelled the dish they was eating and eating. In short time they came back to eating . I am surprised about this !!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Tonkz
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Saint albans, wv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Grain Free wet cat food

    Here is my Review for Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food. My little kitty LOVED this! She gobbled it right up! Her only complaint was it was in a smaller can haha! Get your kitties some of this they will enjoy it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Kari
    • November 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

    Sassy begging for can food

    My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 13, 2017

    What a wonderful photo -- thanks for sharing! We're so delighted to hear that she loves our Beyond Simple Origins.

  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Kcsdotcom
    • November 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD, United States

    Cats love Beyond

    Our cats love the taste of the Turkey, Spinach, and Sweet Potato canned food. And, it's great for their fur making silky and soft.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • smokeysmom2
    • January 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from MA

    Good for my cat

    My diabetic cat is very fussy. After a veterinarian told me to buy grain free food, Beyond was the first one I found. Unfortunately it is difficult to find, expensive at $1.00 a can at my supermarket and $1.07 at WalMart, and my cat sometimes will eat the same flavor, and then all of a sudden, decide he won't eat it ,so out it goes.
    Being retired and on a fixed income, it is rather irritating to see him try to cover it up. Between the cost of his insulin and his food, it's a good thing he is the most loveable cat we have ever had as my husband would not put up with him.
    I buy the dry Beyond also, and he will eat that, if he feels like it!! As he is only 6 years old, and we love him , I will continue spoiling him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • KenO
    • September 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fresno Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Highly recommend

    My cat is really picky when it comes to feeding her, so I was really curious how she would react with the Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food? To my surprise she loved it and ate every bit of it! This wet food is grain free with chunks of real turkey, sweet potato, and pieces of spinach all in a gravy and my cat was so thrilled to be eating both wet and with dry food mixed. As a pet owner I want what's best for my cat and this is made all natural with added vitamins, no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, no corn wheat or soy, and no poultry by product meal. I definitely will be buying more of this and highly recommend buying this for cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Neeni
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St.louis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Super tasty treat!

    I received a can of this and let my lil kittens try this ,they absolutly devoured it ,they loved it ate the whole can in one sitting I usually dont let them have that much at once but I couldnt stop them from devouring the whole can at once they loved it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Karen62
    • October 3, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky eaters loved it!

    My cats are pretty picky when it comes to their food so I was hesitant to offer them something different. I needn't have worried, because they absolutely loved it! And I love that it is grain-free with added vitamins and minerals for my fur-babies!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Gene CJ
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    cat loves this

    I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • sunflower7
    • February 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

    NON GMO and my cats love it

    I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • KiKat and Ruprecht
    • May 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    Beyond, number 1 and only for our felines!

    Our cats are spoiled, love the chicken and turkey w/sweet potatoes, won't eat anything else. Meowwwww......we love Beyond! Ruprecht the male with the tail. KiKat the female Manx cat, sans tale.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?