Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • ljcwert
    • March 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Wauseon, OH, United States

    Healthy older-dog

    1 year ago our then 13 year old cockapoo was overweight, listless, and covered in yeast. We started him on a gluten free diet using Beyond and we now have a healthy, perky, thinner, yeast-free 14 year old "puppy." He loves the food. Thank you, Beyond!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • colemarie
    • January 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

    Tasty & Healthy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Sgarmas
    • July 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Hollywood, FL, United States

    Great dog food

    I bought this dog food for the first time and my dog absolutely loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Liz1987
    • January 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

    best treats

    I received this product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I usually dont give dog snacks so when i was giving this to him i thought he wouldnt like but he loved them. Every i grab the bag he know and is ready for a treat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • hachismom
    • January 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA, United States

    Nutritious Snacks for Picky Eaters

    I received a free sample of these from Smiley360. The opinions expressed here are my own after watching y picky eater devour these. He does not like most treats. He will simply turn his nose up and walk away. Not at these! We've tried all the flavors, and there isn't one he will turn down. I'm so impressed we are switching him to the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • JennaD918
    • June 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Feasterville-Trevose, PA, United States

    My cat absolutely loves it

    I recently switched my senior cat over to a grain free diet and these are the only grain free cat treats out there. I searched high and low for these treats as most stores did not have them. I finally found at a walmart and they did not disappoint. My cat goes crazy for them! I was happy to see that they were not overpriced like the dry and wet food so it is affordable for me to continue buying in the future.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Mrsmager
    • January 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

    Great treat!

    Received a sample for this and my sister's dogs loved them! She said they are great and healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Trippytink
    • January 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Maysville, KY, United States

    All Natural=Happy Healthy Pets

    I received a sample in exchange for my honest review all opinions are solely my own. We have a very pampered pet so when I got this sample I thought for sure he'd snub it but I was pleasantly surprised when I shook the bag and Ollie was right there at my feet. I opened the bag and instantly he was happy begging for me to give him one. Normally our pampered pet would've sniffed it and went back to his spot in the living room. I was even happier when I seen it was all natural. With our pooch get older I worry about his health but with these biscuits I feel safe giving them to him. He acted like a pup once again thank you for keeping our fur babies happy and healthy .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • romie1938
    • January 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Boulder City, Nevada

    My cat loves it!

    When I adopted "Baby" from the Lied Animal Shelter I wanted this beautiful cat, age 5, to have great food so I chose Beyond and this is the third kind of Beyond that he has tried and loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 29, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that Baby loves our Beyond recipes!

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • onlyme2004
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    great treats

    I got this as a free sample from smiley 360 and my dogs love it all I have to do is shake the bag and they come running to the kitchen and sit waiting to get it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • xlostxsaviourx
    • January 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

    Dogs were in love

    I received this for a mission and my dogs absolutely loved it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • May 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    this is a wonderful dog food. i mean, i don't eat it but it just looks so healthy and nutritious. it's perfect size, little bits and my girls gobbled it up so quickly. i think dog owners need to have their little guys at least try this once to see if they like it.

    Was this review helpful?