Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Maxispot
    • May 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Moreno Valley, CA, United States

    Dogs loved!!!

    I bought this item for my two dogs and they both loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • smcumber13
    • December 30, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Germantown, MD, United States

    Truly a Superfood!

    I received a generous coupon and decided to try. Both my dogs are crazy about this food, even my picky eater!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • debanam
    • August 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

    Daisy loves it!

    I have been feeding Daisy Beyond exclusively over the last month. No itching, no hot spots, beautiful shine to eyes and coat. Will continue to feed this to Daisy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • LabLife2310
    • April 10, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Rising Sun, MD, United States

    hard but awesome

    I bought this about two weeks ago. Both of my dogs love it. As an avid dog food buyeri have to say the kibble pieces could be a little softer but other than that it's a great purchase. I would purchase again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Mom of Charley
    • November 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Township, NJ, United States

    Knowing that pumpkin is good for my dog.....I tried it. Charley loves it! It complements the homemade pumpkin cookies that I make for Charley! Thank you, Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • christmas25carol
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Georgetown, CO, United States

    We really like this dinner.

    I have 4 dogs, ages 4-16.
    The 16 year old Pom is still eating this food despite missing teeth. He is still very healthy. The other 3 are also very healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Shadow
    • December 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sanford, FL, United States

    Salmon for dogs, definitely yes!

    Due to the cost of food, for humans and pets, I used a coupon to purchase my first bag of the Salmon, Egg, and Pumpkin dog food. My dog loved it! His coat has always had a luster to it, but I think eating this food made it shine even more. Now I purchase this food with or without a coupon, definitely worth it see my happy dog.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Crone17
    • August 9, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

    Dog lovin'

    I wanted corn free, "by-product" free, more natural food for my dog. Plus, she was super picky --- until I gave her the Super food blend of Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin dog food. She eats every bit and looks for more. I know it's healthy and makes me smile to see her enjoy this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • MommaT
    • January 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pottstown, PA, United States

    Great

    My dog loves this brand of food. I've tried all kinds n this is the only one he likes

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Danika200011
    • January 1, 2019

    Super Salmon

    My dog loves this new blend, didn’t take him a couple days to get used to new food, just gobbled it right up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • babyway
    • September 23, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Wadsworth, OH, United States

    Dog actually went into pantry and tore open this b

    We usually buy our grain free dog food at Costco, our dog has always SEEMED to enjoy it. I printed the coupon for Beyond Superfood Blend and purchased a bag at target. I stored the bag in the pantry. This morning while have my coffee I hear a strange noise coming from the other room, I finially got up to check and low and behold my Morkie Moe had opened up the bag and started eating it!! His regular bowl always has food in it, so he must have smelled something yummy in that bag! He usually does not get into things! This is a true testament, LOL

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Aegis
    • March 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT

    Perfect Blend!

    I started my dog on this product after he suddenly developed allergies to a different brand of food he had been on for 2 years. After working through the continuous hives and trying a couple of other foods, we found our way to Beyond. I have always had luck with the Purina ONE products, but this one, as a grain free, is superior. I like that the carbohydrate is pumpkin. He is back to normal. No hives, no dumping his hair everywhere, shiny again, and perfect stools. I wish that this product came in a larger bag, as I have a 90 lb dog and I also wish it did not have the chicken meal in it, but it seams to suit my dog fine.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?