Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • LabLover3
    • June 30, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Port Orange, FL, United States

    Great Food!

    I saw this food in Target. I stopped and took the time to read the label. Salmon, and pumpkin. Salmon is good for skin and for dogs with Allergies. I have a Dog with Allergies and another on with Cushing Disease. The one with Cushing's is getting very picky. I brought a small bag to try it. Lord and behold she loves it! The smell of it smells so good. Good enough for human to eat. The biggest problem is finding it other than going to Target. Please hurry and get it in the stores and Pet stores as well. I would also like to see bigger bags since I have 3 Labs and want them all to eat the same food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Sweety
    • October 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Plano, TX, United States

    Top of the line ingredients

    Switch from Iam's due to too many recalls. Beyond has everything I want to give my pets the nutrition they need. My pets are my family and they deserve the best. My cats even steal some of the dog food .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Lanette7519
    • April 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI, United States

    Great Food

    Dog has alot of allergies and can only eat fish. He loves this and since using it, no allergies!!!

    YAY

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • barbdaisy
    • November 7, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

    my dog loves it!

    Daisy is 15 yr old mixed terrier who needs foods for sensitive skin issues. It's been hard to find a basic food she loves. Treats, no problem but real food, not
    so much. But she loves this one.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • clridenhour
    • December 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

    My Lucy definitely prefers Beyond

    I took in a rescue named Lucy earlier this year and tried a few different foods before she settled on this one. Lucy seems to really love the taste and her bowel movements have become very normal compared to what they were when I got her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • NCSally
    • July 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC

    My princess the dog good connoisseur

    My two year old hound just stopped eating her food! Came across this by chance and she loved it! Bonus, my senior dog loves it too and he's so much more puppy like. Also, love I can buy it with the other food for my family.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Carriebblair
    • January 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Conroe, TX, United States

    Helped my dog!

    My yorkiepoo has tummy troubles and this dog food doesn't make him sick.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • conjector
    • April 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Daytona Beach

    My Food loves it

    I have been feeding our dog the Superfood blend for about 6 months . I started buying when the store was our of Beneful. I only buy purina products because I trust the brand. Our dog loves this food she has more energy and her coat looks fantastic.
    Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • paisleymomma
    • December 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

    Good food, great price!

    I started my puppy on Blue Buffalo because I wanted her to have a high quality food. For the month that she was on it, she kept having bouts of diarrhea and vomiting. She was also chewing her feet a lot. Thinking it could be a food allergy, I came across this food. I am very happy I did! She has been feeling a lot better since, and its a lot better on my bank account!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • pwinkler104
    • May 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sunset Beach, NC, United States

    Food snob here and love my Basenjies

    I cook for my kids. My two Basenjies get brown rice flour, fresh poultry or fish, kale, sweet potatoes. iodine, eggs, evoo and other healthy ingredients. To round their diet out, I combine 50% Beyond, which is too expensive to feed full time but would do the job. Their coats are crazy shiny and I can't keep up with their energy level, plus I can see their ribs - a sign that they are burning rather than storing energy. Thank you, beyond.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • beckie5150
    • January 3, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Victorville, CA, United States

    My dogs digestion has improved a lot and they seem to have more energy and are happier.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • DestinyD
    • September 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

    My doggies love it!!

    I've been using Beyond for a little over 7 months now and I won't go back to any other dog food I've tried in the past! When I first adopted my dog, Zeus, he was very picky with what he ate. After trying Science Diet, Blue, and Natural Balance, we saw these on the shelves of target and decided why not try it since the price is affordable. My dog loved it instantly! We sometimes mix the Beyond wet food with the dry or the FreshPet with the dry (I recommend it as a wet food if you're looking). I noticed his coat become silky and smooth, he had more energy, and was overall good in health! My only wish is if all the other flavors came in the 15.5lb bag like the Chicken flavored one did. Now having 4 dogs, they all get very excited when it comes time to eat and their bowls are always licked clean! :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?