Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • BoxerH
    • October 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI, United States

    Sensitive stomach

    I have a Boxer with a super sensitive stomach. His last food changed their formula and it made him sick. I tried a couple others also, no success. Then I tried this. And he loves it!! My cat even tries to eat the dog food! He is on his third big bag, and has had no issues!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • sassygirl
    • December 9, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Branson, MO, United States

    very good product

    I have a senior dog that can be picky. She really seems to like this product. I wanted something healthy for her, that I hoped would be easy to digest. Will continue to purchase. I would like to try the other varieties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • kristina_ct_22399032
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthy ingredients

    What I feed my dog is very important to me and I’m always paying extra attention to the ingredients. Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recy+ Freeze-dried bites with chicken Is a food that I feel confident in feeding my pet because it is healthy and nutritious. It’s important to me that it is made in the U.S and that real turkey is the first ingredient. I also love this food because there are no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or poultry by-product meal. This is definitely a high quality dog food and my dog really seems to enjoy it so I would highly recommend it to other pet parents.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • robin01904
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

    She Eats

    My dog would never eat a dry food alone until I brought home Beyond, Superfood Blend Salmon, egg & Pumpkin recipe. She loves the taste, I give it to her without mixing it with wet food. I've been giving her less wet food and more of the Superfood.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Carla H
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Heath, TX, United States

    Excellent Product

    Changed my little guys food because he seemed to be loosing weight and his hair was thinning and he is only a little over a year old. He has been on this food for almost a month now and looks and acts much better!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Girl girl
    • December 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Stroudsburg pa

    love!

    My super allergic Pup loves it! She has the Salmon wet & dry twice a day.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 13, 2017

    Thanks for sharing!

    • hollie_ky_22650340
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it!

    This is some of the best dog food I've ever fed my furbabies! Even my Chihuahua who is an extremely picky eater loved it! The dried pieces of chicken were awesome and really made my dogs devour every bite! Fantastic ingredients too & love that it's loaded with protein! I've a!ready bought more.
    I received a free sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Tam77
    • December 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

    Dogs love it!

    We purchased this brand because pumpkin is in the ingredients. The vet recommended pumpkin for my dogs digestion. It helped his issues and both dogs love it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • cinnamon mom
    • May 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Lauderdale, FL, United States

    She likes it

    My dog is a picky eater but the moment I poured beyond into her bowl she ate it. When there isn't any in the bowl she comes over to me and let's me know she needs more. This is the only dry food she has reacted to in this way.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • danielle_ca_16428261
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Chunks of meat!

    Alright, my dogs LOVED this and they're all not that normally anthusiastic with food. They loved the chunks of chicken included with Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food, and I loved the ingredients. I will definitely be buying more of this for my pups!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • petpaws
    • December 29, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Cicero, In

    Super

    Tried this a couple of months ago and my dogs love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • LisaMarie
    • August 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Clio, MI, United States

    Love this brand

    My lab has had many issues associated with dog food. He would itch and scratch until his hair fell out. Upon doing some internet research I found an article that encouraged stopping all dog food and cooking salmon and sweet potatoes for 6 weeks and only feed him that. I was amazed at how healthy he became, stopped scratching and all his hair grew back! Next search led me to Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe. Very happy with this dog food and my Maxx is too:-)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?