Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KIMBERLY_F_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat is very fussy when it comes to wet food. In fact I have tried several and just gave up. I was skeptical to try this one but she absolutely loved it. I only give wet food as a little treat but I'm happy to have one that I know she likes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LORRAINEJ_BC
  • June 28, 2019

I don’t use a lot of soft food but do for treats some times would definitely buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SUZANNE_M_QC
  • June 30, 2019

It smelled like real salmon. I like that it has added vitamins and minerals that my indoor cats could be missing. They seemed to really enjoy the taste. I don't give them wet food often due to price so this was a treat for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • russ0105
  • August 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NV

I didn't think she owuld eat it, but she did!

I recently received the Beyond - Beyond ® Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food as a free sample. I was excited to get a free sample of cat food, but sad because it is pate and my cat does not eat pate. But, I figured I would give it a shot anyway. I could not believe it, when I put the bowl down, she sniffed it, licked it, then ate it! I have tried giving my cat pate before, in many different flavors, but she never would get past sniffing them. I guess it just took time to find the right, healthy food that she liked to eat! I give the Beyond - Beyond ® Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food 2 thumbs up and my cat give it 4 paws up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SAMANTHA_S_MB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved this food, my elder cat is picky and has a sensitive stomach she gobbled this food down and kept it down (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KIM_S_MB
  • June 30, 2019

He loved it and ate it up so fast i enjoy the grain free options (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANNR_BC
  • June 30, 2019

Cat loved it, ate it up quickly. Not sure what else to say (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KASANDRA_H_AB
  • June 27, 2019

So my cat is the fussiest fur baby on the planet, we have literally tried every wet food for him,... Twice and he just didn’t like wet food. This is the first brand that he has eaten more then a few bites of. Thank goodness we found something as we have had cats with crystals and want to do everything we can to help Ginger live another 11+ years (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MANDI_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats enjoyed this food! They ate everything in their bowl when they were served this food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMI_P_MB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loves this. Love that it’s grain free. Will buy again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELISSSA_W_ON
  • June 30, 2019

The cats loved it. They would definitely love it again. Will keep it in mind when I need a soft food for the cats. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Cat32
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great for the Diabetic Cat

The Vet recommended this for our diabetic cat because it is grain free. He loves it and does not need his insulin anymore

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 1, 2016

Hi Cat32, this is great to hear. We love hearing that our recipes are helping pets live a healthy and happy life. Thanks! - Beyond Natural Pet Food