Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • Edwardo
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lewisburg TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Alaskan Cod Wet Dog Food was Excellent

    We gave the entire can of this to Molly our 70 lb Pyrenees / Shepherd mix. She gobbled it all down while it was sitting next to her dry dog food. She was wanting more. I do not know the retail but the dog loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • asbury320
    • June 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ripley, WV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Packed with vitamin and minerals

    I like most others shy away from wet foods because of the smell. Surprisingly it is not overwhelming fishy. As my dog gets older I can see she's less active and sleeping more. Alaskan Cod is packed with protein and other vitamins and minerals so I
    have been adding it to her dry food daily. She has no problem goggling it down at all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • scunningham
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My labradoodle loved it

    We got this a while ago and it is a great treat and change of pace from kibble for our Labradoodle. He seems to love it and there is nothing left in the bowl. Since he is on a fish based diet this was a great way to add something new beyond his standard dry food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Mariosmom
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, MI, United States

    Finicky Cat Loved It

    I received a free can of chicken & sweet potato from Purina. One of my boys isn't a fan of poultry, except if I'm eating a turkey sandwich, but he devoured it. The texture was perfect to mix in the sprinkles from his medicine capsule (he has IBD). Perfect amount of moisture. I am interested to find out if he'll like the fish flavors, as well. I'm guessing he will. Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're glad to hear your cat enjoyed the taste and texture of our Chicken & Sweet Potato recipe. We definitely think he'll enjoy our fish recipes and hope he gets to try them soon!

  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • Mrreliz72984
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lehigh acres,fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet dog food

    I got this wet dog food a week ago.My fog loved it.He devour it.It was meaty and tender.Grain free aladkan cod recipe with added vitamin and minerals,that makes me happy got to keep him healthy.The wet food smell good too.It was a nice color too.Another bonus benefit grain free.It keep my dog full for a period of time too.The can bring a nice amount of serving for your dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • kimvpool
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Casselberry, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Fur Babies LOVED Beyond!!

    I typically feed my dogs nothing but dry dog food. I know that gets boring so I tried a can of canned Beyond Alaska Cod recipe. I put some on top of their dry food and they absolutely loved it. It featured Alaskan Cod as the first ingredient and there were NO corn, wheat, soy or by products. It was also grain free. A bonus was the vitamins and minerals added to help meet my dogs nutritional needs. Feeding my four dogs good nutritional food that they truly enjoy is very important to me. Will definitely be adding this to their diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • GiGi11
    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisville, Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I recommend 100%

    I recently found out that my fur babies itchiness was due to allergies and possibly the food that she was eating. I feel Beyond Grain Free was the perfect switch and choice for her diet. With no corn or grain additives I know shes getting the proper nutrition she needs and wants. She's a picky eater but really enjoys the Alaskan Cod recipe. It makes me happy for her to get the Omega 3 I feel she needs for a healthy coat and skin. I have already seen improvements with her allergies and less itching since making these changes to her diet. I would 100% recommend Beyond Grain Free to all pet parents!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • sqeloppu1
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from minneapolis,mn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    when i opened the can it smelled so good

    I received a can of purina beyond canned dog food cod fish recipe.i opened the can and it smelled great and I fed my dog this mixed with her dry food.she loved it.and has been eating it everday and plan to buy more.a great canned food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • josh36
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our dog loves it

    We have a small very picky dog and she loves this chunky dog food. We will mix with her dry food and she loves having this wet food mixed in with dinner every night! It’s a plus that it contains the vitamins and minerals as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Chris
    • August 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven Florida

    Best food on the market for the price

    My Cat never looked or acted better till he ate this food. His hair stopped falling out and I groom him twice a week now instead of everyday. He also has almost no dander. Remarkable product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 25, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • SagenSadie
    • September 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

    He loved it!

    I have a twenty year old cat with a delicate stomach and missing teeth. He gobbled this up and now keeps following me into to kitchen hoping there is more. Guess I'll have to go buy him some. WIsh it came in bigger cans so was a little less pricey and made less trash... I received a free can (in exchange for an honest review) and boy is my cat happy I did!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • Happy cat mom
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Muskegon
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    Well first of all the cat food smelled wonderful and my cat loves it. I have been searching for a variety of good food for her and I bow have a nee brand to purchase. She is a picky eater but she really enjoys this.

    Was this review helpful?