Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • michaela_nc_22634185
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat ate it

    My cat ate the beyond wild prey-inspiring natural wet cat food salmon, liver & Arctic char recipe.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • nibor75
    • September 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

    Great product

    I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 27, 2017

    We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • janeen_mi_22636839
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great flavor

    My cats loved the flavor of the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • julie_me_22694430
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food

    I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe from Pinchme. My cats absolutely loved this flavor of cat food, and ate it right up. I will definitely buy this for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • lauren_nc_17881755
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    My cat really enjoyed the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe! My family puts down wet food once a day for our cat and these cans are enough for two days! She was right beside me as soon as I opened the can and couldn't wait to dig in as soon as I set the plate down for her! I'd say she really likes it! I highly recommend this cat food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • patricia_mn_21690544
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our cat seemed to love

    We have 4 cats, and one of them cannot have dry food. I would not replace her other food with this because of the cost, but would add it to the rotation, because she seemed to really like it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • lonie_mo_14080920
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Bengal favorite!

    My Bengal cat loves the turkey, liver, and quail recipe. I'm planning to be a repeat buyer.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • stacy_wy_22365413
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Easy on the tummy

    Beyond WILD grain free food is amazing. Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe was gone in a few seconds and our kitty with a sensitive tummy had no upset.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • debbie_va_20750635
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat approves

    I wasn't sure how my cat would react to this food. I knew she would like salmon but I wasn't sure about the liver and artic char taste. I put it in her dish and she ate with gusto so I guess that means she approves!
    I received a sample from PINCHme but my opinions are 100% my own.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • michaela_pa_22697520
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Liked

    My cats usually don't do pates but when I chopped this food up they did devour it pretty quickly. I usually buy larger cans of food and split one can between three cats. In this case, I had to use two cans of this food for all three to get their share.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • heidi_tx_17640639
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    I tried the Beyond Wild dry cat food along with the Prey Inspired Natural Salmon, Liver and Arctic Char and my cats took to the wet food right away. My cats are picky with their food, but did not hesitate with the wet food. It’s a small one serving container which I split, but they were begging for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • qing_in_17642646
    • November 16, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good stuff

    Big fan of the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. My cats were immediately drawn to the smell, it looks incredibly healthy, and I love the branding/design.

    Was this review helpful?