Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • darlingdani7
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Approved!

    My cat thoroughly enjoyed his Beyond the Grain Duck. I am thankful for no grain and no nasty smells.

    The food did not upset his tummy like some can do. The can is easy to open and the perfect amount for one serving.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Sammie217
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Decatur il
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat went crazy for this food!!

    I received this product for free in return of an honest review. My cat went nuts for this food I don’t even think he took a breathe while eating this. It was gone in a matter of seconds. So it must be good my cat is very picky when it comes down to food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • ReneeMc
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    I received a free can of Simple Origins free range chicken & sweet potato. My twelve year old cat with digestive issues ate it right up. He can only eat pate recipe food , so I'm happy with this food for him . Also non gmo is very important in a healthy diet. I will be buying this cat food. Thanks Purina Beyond

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 15, 2017

    Thanks so much for sharing a photo! We're so happy to hear (and see!) that your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins.

  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MyDeadDoll
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for a picky cat

    My cat is old and extremely picky about the wet food she eats, but she loved this pate! I like that it is grain free and from a brand we trust and usually buy. We will have to start buying more of this for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BandB
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitties gobbled this up!

    My cat's are very picky when it comes to trying new foods, but tend to like chicken/duck flavors. I was impressed with the graphic packaging and my cat's both seemed to enjoy and take to this food right away.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Grannyb
    • November 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, United States

    Grainfreesalmon

    I bought it last week, the cats love it!!!!! We've been buying the grain free for a long time and our cats are happy and healthy☺

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thank you for choosing our Beyond Grain Free recipe to keep your cats healthy and happy. We appreciate your kind review!

  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Cass
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jersey City, NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat can't get enough

    My cat absolutely loves this stuff. He ate it all in 30 seconds and went back to lick the empty bowl. I didn't know this would be something he would like but I'm glad I had the opportunity of trying it out first to find that out.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • wiseowlmomof7
    • June 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Milo loved this cat food

    I have never fed my cats duck cat food before and they both seemed to really love the Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food. I was really impressed with the clean ingredient list of this premium wet cat food. Duck was the first ingredient listed and I recognized and could pronounce every ingredient. My really finicky cat seemed to enjoy this so I plan to try some of the other flavor varieties soon.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Rees
    • July 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Upstate SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very well received!

    My cats absolutely loved this food!! So much, in fact that I went out and bought more!! It might cost a little more, but it's totally worth it! I love spoiling my babies and giving them this food definitely did the job! This is a brand that I trust and it's made with quality ingredients!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • JenB
    • October 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

    Picky Eaters Delight

    My cat is a very picky eater and he loved this! He was looking for more! I will be purchasing more for him to enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 20, 2017

    We're thrilled to hear that your picky cat loves our Beyond Simple Origins Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe! We're happy to have him as a fan. Thanks for the five stars!

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Conniestoys
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX, United States

    First time user of wet food for my cat

    I received this as a sample in the mail. I opened it up and gave it to my cat whom only eats dry food about 80% of the time and gets cooked chicken and tuna about 20% of the time. My cat immediately ate half of the can. He is quite finicky with what he eats and I am pleased that he likes this. I will be looking for it on the shelves of my local grocery store. Thank you :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Our Beyond paté recipes are made with natural ingredients and feature real meat, fish or poultry as the #1 ingredient. We're glad we could exceed your finicky cat's expectations!

  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ShawnaM79
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St Paul, Mn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this

    This was a good my cat really enjoyed from the moment I opened the can she wanted it and she practically licked her plate clean. Definitely think she’d love this all the time so will look for it when I need more food for her

    Was this review helpful?