Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JULIE_R_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Excellent product. My cat cried when she finished eating it, wanting more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ELEANOR_C_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Both cats loved it, it felt like it has healthier ingredients than regular ones (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • RMarie
    • July 18, 2014

    Josie LOVED It!

    My cat, Josie, got to try a can of this and wow, she loved it. Finished the entire can (and this is a picky eater cat that always leaves something behind in her dish) and licked the bowl clean afterwards and then looked for more. I'm really pleased with the ingredients in this and have been now purchasing it for her. So glad to see Purina making blends and grain free foods like this. Thank you so much!
    I received a free sample of this from Purina by being a BzzAgent.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MAKI_S_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat loved it . I feel safe giving it to my cat because it is made from natural ingredients. I like the smell too. I had temptation to eat for my dinner. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KRISTA_L_NS
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat is very particular and enjoyed this product very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • June 30, 2019

    Well, my cats liked the flavour very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • EMILY_O_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    This product is a bit more expensive than the regular wet cat food, however the ingredient list is so much cleaner. I feel good feeding this product to my pet, plus he loves the taste! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Stephmstwrt
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I have tried different grain free food for my daughter cat and she would not eat she would scratch alot we took her to the vet and it turns out she has a grain allergy. I sent away for the sample and to my amazement she like it and I noticed she stopped scratching. I would definitely be buying beyond grain free cat food and would definitely recommend it to anyone who has animals with grain allergies. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JASMINE_H_NL
    • June 27, 2019

    Switched my cat to this food, only think she is eating! Pretty pricey tho (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MURRAY_E_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    It was obvious that our pets enjoyed consuming this meal. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Harry trichome
    • January 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Santa Cruz

    Cat loves it!

    Cat will starve till she gets this salmon wet food ! Will eat nothing else now!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JANETK_MB
    • June 28, 2019

    My cats enjoyed this food. I felt good feeding it to them knowing it was grain free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?